The project on improving air quality control has started

Way to Montenegro
14.08.2017 14:18 3363 0 0 0
According to data received from the Ministry of Sustainable Development and Tourism and the Agency for Nature Protection and the Environment, after almost five years of preparation, these days, at last, the implementation of a project worth 1.1 million euros, funded by the European Commission under the IPA program, has begun. This project includes a review of the existing national air quality monitoring network, provision of missing measuring equipment, expansion of the existing network, and improvement of data quality and quantity.

Most recently, local media published an open letter from a tourist from Krasic, Sani Maynagol, which said that "official data on the state of air pollution in Tivat are absent, since the air quality measuring station has not been working for many years, and on the website of the Agency, the latest data on the results obtained at the measuring station are of 2013 and unfortunately the city authorities have not yet made any efforts to eliminate the shortcomings of faulty equipment and commissioning". 

The Ministry of Sustainable Development and Tourism and the Agency for Nature Protection and the Environment commented that the air quality data were on the portal of the Agency for Environmental Protection and the Environment. For this purpose, it is necessary to open on the banner "National air quality monitoring network" (Državna mreža za praćenje kvaliteta vazduha) and select the heading "Reports" (Izvještaji) starting from 2013.

"In Tivat, the concentration of PM 2.5 particles in air is monitored continuously from 2012 - the standard method determined by legislation, which is regularly published as part of the monthly air quality and dynamics reports, which is also regulated by legislation". Due to a malfunction of the concentration control analyzer Nitrogen oxides in real time, data on the concentration of this pollutant in Tivat are temporarily not available, "explains the leadership of the Ministry of Sustainable Development and Tourism and the Protection Agency of nature and environment.
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Стартовал проект по улучшению контроля качества воздуха

Way to Montenegro
14.08.2017 14:18 3408 0 0 0
По данным, полученным из Министерства устойчивого развития и туризма и Агентства по охране природы и окружающей среды, после почти пятилетней процедуры подготовки, в эти дни наконец началась реализация проекта стоимостью 1,1 миллиона евро, который финансирует Европейская комиссия в рамках программы IPA. Данный проект включает проведение обзора существующей национальной сети мониторинга качества воздуха, предоставление недостающего измерительного оборудования, расширение существующей сети, и улучшение качества и количества данных. 

Совсем недавно в местных СМИ было опубликовано открытое письмо туристки из Крашича, Сани Маигнал, в котором говорилось о том, что "официальные данные о состоянии загрязненности воздуха в Тивате отсутствуют, так как измерительная станция качества воздуха в течение многих лет не работает, а на веб-сайте Агентства, последние данные о результатах, полученных в измерительной станции - 2013 года и к сожалению власти города до сих пор не приложили никаких усилий для устранения недостатков неисправного оборудования и введения в эксплуатацию".

Из Министерства устойчивого развития и туризма и Агентства по охране природы и окружающей среды прокомментировали, что данные о качестве воздуха находятся на портале Агентства по охране природы и окружающей среды. Для этого необходимо открыть на баннере "Национальная сеть мониторинга качества воздуха" (Državna mreža za praćenje kvaliteta vazduha) и выбрать рубрику "Отчеты" (Izvještaji), начиная с 2013 года.

"В Тивате непрерывно с 2012 года проводится мониторинг концентрации ТЧ 2,5 частиц в воздухе - стандартным методом, определенным законодательством. Эти данные регулярно публикуются в рамках ежемесячных отчетов о качестве воздуха, динамики, которая также регулируется законодательством. Из-за неисправности анализатора контроля концентрации оксидов азота в режиме реального времени, данные о концентрации этого загрязнителя в Тивате временно не доступны", объясняет руководство Министерства устойчивого развития и туризма и Агентства по охране природы и окружающей среды.
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY