Municipalities of Montenegro favored the introduction of fines for "naked" tourists

Way to Montenegro
17.08.2017 09:05 3886 0 1 0
The municipality of Budva in the future, after solving priority problems, can follow the example of the Croatian city of Hvar, which imposed a penalty for "naked" tourists, as well as being in a drunken state in the city and spending the night in the open air.

In Croatia on the island of Hvar, walking through the city streets in a swimsuit may result in a fine of 600 euros. A hundred euro less - a fine for men with a "naked torso" and women at the top of the swimsuit. For being on the street in a drunken state with a bottle in the hand is a fine of up to 700 euros.

The chairman of the Council for Tourism, Dragan Ivanchevich, "gave a green light" to this decision, saying that it could affect the behavior of tourists.
Ivanchevich commented that the step taken by the mayor of Khvar was a warning for the whole region, a stimulation of the promotion of high quality of tourism and observance of elementary norms of behavior.

The Mayor of Budva, Dragan Krapovich agrees and recognizes that the implementation of such measures as in Hvar, has a certain basis.
"The Budva municipality plans to develop this way in the future, but we still have many other issues to be resolved in the first place". Since Budva is very dynamic, I can say at once that in the peak of the tourist season it is much harder to consider and accept such Measures, given that other basic problems have not been solved so far, "Krapovich commented.

Mayor of Kotor Vladimir Jokich also agrees with the introduction of such measures and believes that non-compliance with the norms of behavior damages the tourism industry and the quality of life in the city as a whole, therefore, the adoption of such penalties in the form of fines will be potentially useful.
 

+1 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Муниципалитеты Черногории выступили "за" введение штрафов "голым" туристам

Way to Montenegro
17.08.2017 09:05 3978 1 0
Муниципалитет Будвы в будущем, после решения приоритетных проблем, могут последовать примеру хорватского города Хвар, в котором введен штраф для "голых" туристов, а также, находящихся в пьяном состоянии в городе и ночующих под открытым небом.

В Хорватии на острове Хвар хождение по улицам города в купальнике - штраф 600 евро. На сто евро меньше - штраф для мужчин с "голым торсом" и женщин в верхней части купальника. За нахождение на улице в пьяном виде с бутылкой в руке - штраф до 700 евро.

Председатель Совета по туризму, Драган Иванчевич, "дал зеленый свет" на это решение, заявив, что это сможет повлиять на поведение туристов.
Иванчевич прокомментировал, что шаг, на который пошел мэр г.Хвара является предупреждением для всего региона, стимуляцией продвижения высокого качества туризма и соблюдения элементарных норм поведения.

Мэр Будвы, Драган Крапович согласен и признает, что проведение таких мер как в Хваре, имеет определенную основу.
"Муниципалитет Будвы в будущем планирует развиваться подобным образом, но у нас есть еще много других вопросов, которые должны быть решены в первую очередь. Т.к. Будва очень динамична, могу сразу сказать, что в пик туристического сезона гораздо труднее рассматривать и принимать такие меры, учитывая что до сих пор не решены другие основные проблемы", - прокомментировал Крапович.

Мэр г. Котора Владимир Йокич также согласен с введением таких мер и считает, что несоблюдение норм поведения наносит ущерб индустрии туризма и качеству жизни в городе в целом, поэтому принятие таких мер наказаний в виде штрафов будет потенциально полезно.
 

+1 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY