U 2025. godini, Crna Gora i Srbija mogu postati članice Evropske unije (EU)

Way to Montenegro
17.09.2017 00:00 5025 0 0 0
According to media reports, the President of the European Commission, Jean-Claude Juncker, sent a letter to the Chairman of the European Parliament and the Chairman of the Council of the European Union, in which he announced the plans of the European Commission before the end of the year to develop a Strategy for inclusion of Serbia and Montenegro to the EU, with the prospect of their accession to the European Union in 2025. These two countries are the most serious candidates for joining the EU in the Western Balkans region. Other candidates for membership in the EU are Albania, Macedonia and Turkey.

"The EU is loyal and serious in its desire to bring Serbia along with Montenegro, as well as other countries of the Balkan region in the EU.
If we want a more stable neighborhood, then we must offer a reliable prospect of expansion to the countries of the Western Balkans. Until the end of the current mandate of the European Commission and the European Parliament (i.e. until 2019) there will be no new extensions, because the conditions for admission candidates have not fulfilled at the moment. But in the future there will be more than 27 member countries in the EU, "Jean-Claude Juncker said in his annual appeal.

It is also worth recalling that accession of Montenegro to the European Union threatens Russians with immediate introduction of the visa regime. It is possible that the EU leadership will require Montenegro to close its borders for citizens of all countries that do not have the right of visa-free entry into the Union.
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В 2025 году Черногория и Сербия могут вступить в Европейский Союз (ЕС)

Way to Montenegro
17.09.2017 00:00 6339 0 0
По сообщениям СМИ, Председатель Европейской комиссии Жан-Клод Юнкер направил письмо председателю Европейского парламента и председателю Совета ЕС, в котором сообщил о планах Европейской Комиссии до конца года разработать Стратегию присоединения Сербии и Черногории к ЕС, с перспективой вступления этих стран в Евросоюз в 2025 году. Эти две страны являются самыми серьёзными кандидатами на вступление в ЕС в регионе Западных Балкан. Другие кандидаты на вступление в ЕС — Албания, Македония и Турция.

“ЕС является лояльным и серьезным в своем стремлении привести Сербию вместе с Черногорией, а также другие страны Балканского региона в ЕС.
Если мы желаем более стабильного соседства, то мы должны предложить надежную перспективу расширения странам Западных Балкан. До конца нынешнего мандата Европейской комиссии и Европейского парламента (т.е. до 2019 года) не будет новых расширений, потому что условия для приема кандидаты на данный момент не выполнили. Но в будущем в ЕС будет более 27 стран-членов”, — заявил Жан-Клод Юнкер в своём ежегодном обращении.

Также стоит напомнить, что вступление в Евросоюз Черногории грозит для россиян немедленным введением визового режима. Не исключено, что руководство ЕС потребует от Черногории закрыть свои границы для граждан всех стран, не имеющих права безвизового въезда на территорию содружества.
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY