The second kayaking festival on the Tara River is over

Way to Montenegro
27.09.2017 17:53 3887 0 0
The second kayaking festival on the Tara River "Kayak Fest Tara 2017" was held from September 22 to 25 at the "Grab" camping site near the Tara River.

This year, the festival brought together over 80 participants and 150 kayak lovers from around the world. The program of the festival apart from the competition included a lot of entertainment: day and night parties, walking, hiking, cycling and rafting.

The competition took place on Saturday at the 300-meter stretch of the Tara River under the camping "Grab" and included racing for professional kayakers in three different disciplines: downriver, boater cross and rope.

In the competition, which lasted from 11 am to 3 pm, more than 50 professional kayakers from around the world participated. The winners in several disciplines were: Aleksej Bocko (Slovenia), Horst Hattinger (Austria) and Carmen Kuntz (Canada).
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Завершился второй фестиваль каякинга на р.Тара

Way to Montenegro
27.09.2017 17:53 5700 0 0
Второй фестиваль каякинга на реке Тара "Kayak Fest Tara 2017" проходил с 22 по 25 сентября в кемпинге "Grab" над рекой Тара. 

В этом году на фестивале собралось более 80 участников и 150 любителей каяков со всего мира. Программа фестиваля кроме соревновательной части включала в себя множество развлекательных мероприятий: дневные и ночные вечеринки, прогулки, пеший и велосипедный туризм и рафтинг.

Соревнование проходило в субботу на 300-метровом участке реки Тара под кемпингом "Grab" и включало в себя гонки для профессиональных байдарочников по трем различным дисциплинам: downriver, boater cross и rope.

В соревновании, которое продлилось с 11 до 15.00, участвовало более 50 профессиональных байдарочников со всего мира. Победителями в нескольких дисциплинах стали: Aleksej Bocko (Словения), Horst Hattinger (Австрия) и Carmen Kuntz (Канада).
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY