New 2018 year in Budva

Way to Montenegro
10.10.2017 12:39 7553 22 0
Tourist organization of Budva (Turisticka Organizacija Opstine Budva) began to prepare actively for meeting of the New Year 2018. At the moment, many well-known Balkan musicians have already performed at various concert venues in the city of Budva and nearby settlements during the New Year holidays.

It became known that on 29 December a Croatian punk rock band from Zagreb - "Hladno pivo" ("Cold Beer") and the Serbian alternative rock band "S.A.R.S.S." from Belgrade will perform on the stage near the walls of the Old Town of Budva. On the evening of 30 December, the well-known Yugoslav and Serbian rock band "Bajaga i instruktori" will perform there. On the eve of the New Year, on 31 December, the performance of the Serbian band "Queen Real Tribute" from Belgrade is scheduled, after which the musician, singer and composer Goran Bregović and the rock group from Bosnia and Herzegovina - "Bijelo Dugme" ("The White Button") take the stage. On the first day of the new year 2018 Croatian hip-hop group "Elemental" from Zagreb and one of the most popular music bands of Bosnia and Herzegovina - "Dubioza Kolektiv", whose music consists of different styles, ranging from reggae and dub, ending with rock, mixed with political lyrics.

And this is not the whole list... The authorities of Budva and the tourist organization promise to prepare much more concerts, show programs, surprises and gifts for all residents and guests of the city for the New Year holidays. More information about all events, show programs, concert venues and performing of artists can be found in the Playbill on our portal or on the official website of Budva Tourism Organization.
 

+22 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Новый 2018 год в Будве

Way to Montenegro
10.10.2017 12:39 5496 0 22 0
Туристическая организация Будвы (Turisticka Organizacija Opstine Budva) начала активно готовиться к встрече Нового 2018 года. На данный момент уже запланировано выступление многих известных балканских музыкантов на различных концертных площадках в городе Будва и близлежащих населенных пунктах во время новогодних праздников.

Стало известно, что 29 декабря на сцене у стен Старого города Будвы выступит хорватская панк-рок-группа из Загреба - "Hladno pivo" (рус. "Холодное пиво") и сербская альтернативная рок-группа "S.A.R.S." из Белграда. Вечером 30 декабря там же выступит известная югославская и сербская рок-группа "Bajaga i instruktori". В канун Нового года, 31 декабря запланировано выступление сербской группы "Queen Real Tribute" из Белграда, после чего на сцену поднимется музыкант, певец и композитор Goran Bregović (Горан Брегович) и рок-группа из Боснии и Герцеговины - "Bijelo Dugme" (рус. "Белая Пуговица"). В первый день нового 2018-ого года перед жителями и гостями города выступит хорватская хип-хоп группа "Elemental" из Загреба и одна из наиболее популярных музыкальных групп Боснии и Герцеговины - "Dubioza Kolektiv", музыка которой состоит из различных стилей, начиная от регги и даба, заканчивая роком, смешанным с политической лирикой.

И это далеко не весь список... Власти Будвы и туристическая организация на время новогодних праздников обещают подготовить еще много концертов, шоу-программ, сюрпризов и подарков для всех жителей и гостей города. Подробнее обо всех мероприятиях, шоу-программах, концертных площадках и выступающих артистах можно будет узнать в Афише на нашем портале или на официальном сайте Туристической организации Будвы.
 

+22 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY