Taxi drivers of Montenegro held a protest action

Way to Montenegro
11.10.2017 16:57 3448 0 0
As reported by the newspaper "Vijesti", on 10 October, the Union of Taxi Operators of Montenegro held a protest action in the city of Bar (Montenegro), in which more than 100 taxi drivers from Bar, Ulcinj, Tivat and Podgorica took part. At about 12:00 pm participants of the action gathered in the city center at the sports center "Topolica", then drove by their cars to the building of the City Hall (Community) of Bar.

Recall that the Trade Union of taxi drivers was established in Montenegro in 2004. At the moment, according to Borislav Pavlovich, chairman of the trade union of taxi drivers in Montenegro, the authorities of the country do not take any part in regulating taxi transport in Montenegro. Moreover, since 2008 the trade union has practically no support from various transport state organizations or this cooperation is extremely superficial.

During this protest, taxi drivers demanded that the authorities remove illegal taxis from the streets, which work without a license; evacuate all cars not related to taxis, which are parked at stations and in special places intended for taxi parking; prohibit intercity and international buses to stop for the reception and disembarkation of passengers outside the stops and the zones permitted for this purpose. In addition, they want to receive information about which taxis, bus companies, and other organizations have received the appropriate permission to transport people over the past 4 years. They also want the authorities, together with the trade union, to develop and implement a single system of work in the field of taxi transport in Montenegro.
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Таксисты Черногории провели акцию протеста

Way to Montenegro
11.10.2017 16:57 4418 0 0
Как передает газета “Vijesti”, 10 октября в городе Бар Профсоюз таксистов Черногории провёл акцию протеста, в которой приняли участие более 100 водителей такси из Бара, Ульциня, Тивата и Подгорицы. Около 12:00 участники акции собрались в центре города у спортивного центра “Тополица”, после чего поехали на своих машинах к зданию мэрии (Община) города Бар.

Напомним, что Профсоюз таксистов был создан в Черногории в 2004 году. На данный момент, по словам Борислава Павловича - председателя профсоюза таксистов Черногории, власти страны не принимают никакого участия в регулировании таксомоторных перевозок на территории Черногории. Более того, с 2008 года у профсоюза практически нет никакой поддержки со стороны различных транспортных государственных организаций или же данное сотрудничество носит исключительно поверхностный характер.

Во время данной акции протеста таксисты требовали от властей убрать с улиц нелегальные такси, которые работают без лицензии; эвакуировать все машины, не относящиеся к такси, которые припаркованы на станциях и в специальных местах, предназначенных для парковки такси; запретить междугородним и международным автобусам останавливаться для приёма и высадки пассажиров вне остановок и разрешённых для этого зон. Помимо этого, они хотят получить информацию о том, какие таксопарки, компании, занимающиеся автобусными перевозками, и другие организации получили соответствующее разрешение на перевозку людей за последние 4 года. Также они хотят, чтобы власти, совместно с профсоюзом, выработали и внедрили наконец-то единую систему работы в сфере таксомоторных перевозок на территории Черногории.
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY