250 million allocates to the agriculture of Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
12.10.2017 16:49 3663 0 5 0
On Wednesday, the Minister of Agriculture of Montenegro Milutin Simović, opening the two-day Forum of Agrarian Policy (APF) of the countries of south-eastern Europe, said that in the next 4 years about 250 million euros would be invested into various agricultural projects in Montenegro. Funds for agriculture will be allocated from the country's national budget and support from the "Investment and Development Fund" (IRF - Investiciono-razvojnog fonda). In addition, funds can be channeled through new IPARD and IFAD projects, for which the Government of Montenegro is negotiating with the World Bank (WB).

"We are aware of the many requirements and commitments that we are expected to achieve when joining the European Union (EU), now all our attention and energy should be directed to provide the country with additional financial resources. We need to be prepared as best as possible to fulfill all obligations , both in terms of modernization of technologies, and in terms of preparing the producers themselves according to European standards, "M.Simonovich said. He also noted that agriculture in Montenegro was an important sector in the country's economy, which was developing and improving from year to year. At the end of his speech Milutin Simovich added that the priority in this project would be the protection of health and consumer rights, in which constant communication with all participants at the national and regional level would be of particular importance.

About 120 representatives of various local, regional and international institutions and organizations, as well as representatives of the European Union took part in the Forum, which was held in the capital of Montenegro - Podgorica.
 

+5 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

250 миллионов евро в сельское хозяйство Черногории

Way to Montenegro
12.10.2017 16:49 3672 0 5 0
В среду министр сельского хозяйства Черногории Милутин Симович (черн. Milutin Simović), открывая двухдневный Форум аграрной политики (APF) стран юго-восточной Европы, заявил, что в ближайшие 4 года в различные сельскохозяйственные проекты Черногории будет вложено около 250 миллионов евро. Денежные средства в сельское хозяйство будут выделяться из национального бюджета страны и поддержки “Фонда инвестиций и развития” (IRF - Investiciono-razvojnog fonda). Помимо этого денежные средства могут быть направлены через новые проекты IPARD и IFAD, по которым Правительство Черногории ведет переговоры со Всемирным банком (ВБ).

"Нам известно о многочисленных требованиях и обязательствах, которые нас ожидают при вступлении в Европейский союз (ЕС). Сейчас всё свое внимание и энергию необходимо направлять на то, чтобы обеспечить стране дополнительные финансовые ресурсы. Нам необходимо как можно лучше подготовиться, чтобы выполнить все обязательства, как в плане модернизации технологий, так и в плане подготовки самих производителей по европейским стандартам", - сказал М.Симонович. Он также отметил, что сельское хозяйство в Черногории представляет собой важный сектор в экономике страны, который развивается и улучшается из года в год. В конце своей речи Милутин Симович добавил, что приоритетом в данном проекте будет являться защита здоровья и прав потребителей, в котором особое значение будет иметь постоянное общение со всеми участниками на национальном и региональном уровне.

В Форуме, который проходил в столице Черногории - Подгорице, принимали участие около 120 представителей различных местных, региональных и международных учреждений и организаций, а также представители Европейского Союза.
 

+5 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY