The first pillars of the ropeway were installed in the north of Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
13.10.2017 10:45 5043 0 0
According to the press service of the Government for Public Relations, the active preparation of Montenegro for the ski season is continuing. On Thursday, 12 October, the first pillars of the cable car were erected at the site of the future ski resort "Kolasin 1600", which will be located near the active ski complex "Kolasin 1450". At the moment, on the ski slope there are already six power poles out of fifteen.

Recall that the company "Eminent-Doppelmayr" began the construction of this cable car with chair lifts a month ago, the cost of which is about 9 million euros. Moreover, in the future the construction of a modern ski resort-hotel "Kolasin 1600", with all the necessary ficilities and infrastructure, with a total cost of more than 20 million euros, is planned in the future.

The ski center "Kolasin 1600", with a total area of ​​27.19 hectares, will be located in the southern part of the Belasitsa region (Bjelasice) near the town of Kolasin. The location and infrastructure of the complex is presented on the detailed plan of the town-planning project of Belasitsa and Komova districts, as well as in the detailed construction plan for the Kolasin 1600. Note that this land is the property of the state of Montenegro.

In addition to the construction of a cable car, the construction of a road to the future ski slopes is also under way and the territory is being cleared. During the second stage, all excavation work was completed, the total cost of which is 2 million euros. In addition, the Jezerine power plant has already been built, at a cost of 1.5 million euros, which will provide electricity to both the Kolasin 1450 and Kolasin 1600 complexes.

Video of installation of pillars and sections you can see on the channel YouTube
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Установлены первые столбы для канатной дороги на севере Черногории

Way to Montenegro
13.10.2017 10:45 3616 0 0 0
По сообщениям службы Правительства по связям с общественностью, продолжается активная подготовка Черногории к горнолыжному сезону. В четверг, 12 октября были установлены первые столбы канатной дороги на месте будущего горнолыжного курорта "Колашин 1600", который будет расположен возле действующего горнолыжного комплекса "Колашин 1450". На данный момент, на горнолыжной трассе установлено уже шесть столбов электропередачи из пятнадцати.

Напомним, что компания "Eminent-Doppelmayr" месяц назад начала строительство данной канатной дороги с кресельными подъемниками, стоимость которой составляет около 9 миллионов евро. Более того, на данной территории в будущем планируется строительство современного горнолыжного комплекса-отеля "Колашин 1600", со всеми соответствующими удобствами и инфраструктурой, общей стоимостью более 20 миллионов евро.

Горнолыжный центр "Колашин 1600", общей площадью 27,19 Га., будет расположен в южной части области Беласица (Bjelasice) недалеко от города Колашин. Местоположение и инфраструктура комплекса представлена на детальном плане градостроительного проекта районов Беласица и Комовы, а также в подробном плане строительства "Колашин 1600". Отметим, что данный земельный участок является собственностью государства Черногории.

Помимо возведения канатной дороги, также ведётся строительство автодороги до будущих горнолыжных трасс и расчищается территория. В ходе второго этапа были завершены все земляные работы, общая стоимость которых составляет 2 млн. евро. Кроме того, уже построена электростанция „Jezerine“, стоимостью 1,5 миллиона евро, которая будет обеспечивать электроэнергией оба комплекса – "Колашин 1450" и "Колашин 1600". 

Видео процесса установки столбов и монтажа секции можно посмотреть на канале YouTube
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY