Tourist eco-project in Montenegro worth 160 million euros

Way to Montenegro
14.10.2017 11:00 6403 0 0
In Montenegro, in four years will be built a luxury tourist and eco-friendly resort "The Oberoi Luxury Resort and Spa Skadar Lake Montenegro An Eco Resort", worth 160 million euros. This complex, consisting of a luxury hotel with 51 apartments, ranging from 80 to 300 square meters, as well as 30 villas for rent and a huge recreational area, will be located in the Skadar Lake National Park. Construction is scheduled to begin in the first half of next year, and completion is expected in late 2022.

This elite tourist eco-project will be implemented by the Montenegro Resort Company Montenegro and the Italian construction company Pizzarotti, which are also the owners, while the hotel itself will be managed by the Indian company Oberoi grupa.

"The international experience of our partners, world standards and the use of environmental materials in construction are a guarantee that a unique tourist resort in Europe will be built on the shore of Skadar Lake, which will force all to meet the standards of luxury," the project participants said. In addition, the president of the company "Montenegro Resort Company", Lionel Sonigo, said that the synonym of Montenegro was the beauty of wildlife, which would emphasize the future eco resort. "Our task is to preserve the pristine beauty of Lake Skadar, if we do not save the lake and nature around in the form in which they are now, then we will not be able to save our business," L.Sonigo said at the presentation of the complex.

After the completion of the construction, the tourist luxury complex "Luxury Resort and Spa" will employ about 200 local residents in winter and more than 300 people during the summer season.

A video presentation of the complex can be viewed on the YouTube channel
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Туристический экопроект в Черногории стоимостью 160 млн. евро

Way to Montenegro
14.10.2017 11:00 6106 0 0
В Черногории в течение четырех лет построят роскошный туристический экологически чистый курорт "The Oberoi Luxury Resort and Spa Skadar Lake Montenegro An Eco Resort", стоимостью 160 миллионов евро. Данный комплекс, состоящий из отеля класса "Люкс" с 51 квартирой, площадью от 80 до 300 квадратных метров, а также 30 виллами в аренду и огромной территорией для отдыха, будет расположен в Национальном парке Скадарское озеро. Строительство планируется начать в первой половине следующего года, а завершение ожидается в конце 2022 г.

Данный элитный туристический экопроект будут реализовывать черногорская компания "Montenegro Resort Company" и итальянская строительная фирма "Pizzarotti", которые также являются собственниками, в то время как самим отелем будет управлять индийская компания "Oberoi grupa".

"Международный опыт наших партнеров, мировые стандарты и применение экологических материалов в строительстве являются гарантией того, что на берегу Скадарского озера будет построен уникальный туристический курорт в Европе, который заставит всех пересмотреть стандарты роскоши", говорится в заявлении участников проекта. Помимо этого, президент компании "Montenegro Resort Company", Лионель Сониго (Lionel Sonigo), отметил, что синонимом Черногории является красота дикой природы, которая и подчеркнёт будущий эко курорт. "Наша задача - сохранить первозданную красоту Скадарского озера. Если не сохранить озеро и природу вокруг в том виде, в котором они сейчас, то мы не сможем сохранить наш бизнес", сказал Л.Сониго на презентации комплекса.

После завершения строительства, в туристическом элитном комплексе "Luxury Resort and Spa" будут работать около 200 местных жителей зимой и более 300 человек во время летнего сезона.

Видео презентацию комплекса можно посмотреть на канале YouTube
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY