More than 9 km of new streets in Podgorica

Way to Montenegro
16.10.2017 13:09 5863 0 0
The Investment Agency for Construction and Development of Podgorica has allocated more than 10.5 million euros in the road infrastructure of the capital of Montenegro since 2015.

The statement of representatives of the agency says about the construction during this period of more than 9 kilometers of new streets, as well as the repair and reconstruction of a large number of existing roads. In addition, 36 new parking spaces were created for cars, for which over 53,000 euros were allocated, and street lighting, worth 206,000 euros, was made. Work on laying sewer and water pipes was carried out, the cost of which amounted to more than 860 000 euros.

By the end of the year, all the work on the construction of new streets in many areas of Podgorica will be completed: Blok VI, Donja Gorica, Drači, Starij aerodrom, Zabjela, Zagoriča, Momišićima, Konika, Starij Varoš, near the Catholic church, near the residential areas "Cepurci" "Nova Varoš", "Stambena zajednica VI", "Radoje Dakić", etc. An additional lane will also be built on the Cetinje road, the Golubovci - Mataguzhi highway, etc.

Currently renovated, and also until the end of 2017 in Podgorica, such streets as Beogradska, Ulice 1, Ulica Dositeja Obradovića, Radosava Burića (fazno), intersection Moskovske ulice, Ulica 13. jula and 18. jula, Miladina Popovića street will be reconstructed , Iva Andrića, Braće Zlatičanin, Petra Prlje, intersection of Veljska Vlahovića and Pera Ćetkovića streets and many others.
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Более 9 км. новых улиц в Подгорице

Way to Montenegro
16.10.2017 13:09 5594 0 0
Инвестиционное Агентство строительства и развития Подгорицы с 2015 года вложило в дорожную инфраструктуру столицы Черногории более 10,5 млн. евро.

В заявлении представителей агенства говорится о строительстве в этот период более 9 километров новых улиц, а также ремонт и реконструкция большого количества существующих дорог. Помимо этого, было создано 36 новых парковочных мест для автомобилей, на которые выделено свыше 53 000 евро, а также сделано уличное освещение, стоимостью 206 000 евро. Проведены работы по прокладке канализационных и водопроводных труб, стоимость которых составила более 860 000 евро.

До конца года будут завершены все работы по строительству новых улиц во многих районах Подгорицы: Blok VI, Donja Gorica, Drači, Starij aerodrom, Zabjela, Zagoriča, Momišićima, Konika, Starij Varoš, возле Католической церкви, рядом с жилыми кварталами "Čepurci", "Nova Varoš", "Stambena zajednica VI", "Radoje Dakić" и др. Также будет построена дополнительная полоса движения на Цетиньской дороге, трассе Голубовцы - Матагужи и т.д..

На данный момент отремонтированы, а также до конца 2017 года в Подгорице будут реконструированы такие улицы как: Beogradska, Ulice 1, Ulica Dositeja Obradovića, Radosava Burića (fazno), перекресток Moskovske ulice, Ulica 13. jula и 18. jula, улица Miladina Popovića, Iva Andrića, Braće Zlatičanin, Petra Prlje, пересечение улиц Veljska Vlahovića i Pera Ćetkovića и многие другие.
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY