Robert De Niro flew to Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
16.10.2017 19:16 4527 0 6 0
Famous Hollywood actor Robert de Niro flew to Montenegro for the World Civil Forum - SVETI STEFAN 2017, according to the organizers of the event. Recall that this year the forum will be held on 19 and 20 October in the park Milocer (Montenegro), near the famous island-hotel Sveti Stefan.

Representatives of the company-organizer Arton Capital said that the main theme of the fourth international forum SVETI STEFAN 2017 will be "Opportunities in an era of uncertainty." "As the world is currently facing a lot of risks and uncertainties, this Forum will serve as a platform for sharing useful information on identifying new opportunities for economic migration and integration," the statement said.

In addition to Robert De Niro, the Forum will be visited by the Prime Minister of Montenegro Duško Marković, the writer Robin Sharma, Manuel Baroso, Cherie Blair, Wesley Clark, singer Akon, singer Iv (Eve) and these are just some of the guests expected in Montenegro this week. It is also possible that the Prime Minister of Antigua and Barbuda, Gaston Alphanso Browne, will be present to discuss the terrible consequences of Hurricane Irma that has struck the island this year.

The World Civil Forum - SVETI STEFAN 2017 will be held in the unique resort of Sveti Stefan at Villa Milocer, which is a historical heritage of the 15th century and currently serves as an exclusive destination on the Adriatic coast. The sponsors of the forum are: Aman, Adriatic Properties, Univarsal Capital Bank and Maestral Hotel

Video presentation of the forum can be viewed on the YouTube channel
 

+6 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Роберт Де Ниро прилетел в Черногорию

Way to Montenegro
16.10.2017 19:16 6198 6 0
Известный голливудский актер Роберт де Ниро прилетел в Черногорию на Всемирный Гражданский Форум - SVETI STEFAN 2017, по сообщениям организаторов данного мероприятия. Напомним, что в этом году форум будет проходить 19 и 20 октября в парке Милочер (Черногория), недалеко от знаменитого острова-отеля Свети Стефан.

Представители компании-организатора Arton Capital сообщили, что главной темой четвертого международного форума SVETI STEFAN 2017 будет "Возможности в эпоху неопределенности". "Поскольку в настоящее время мир сталкивается с большим количеством рисков и неопределенностей, то данный Форум будет служить некой платформой для обмена полезной информацией по выявлению новых возможностей экономической миграции и интеграции", говорится в заявлении.

Помимо Роберта Де Ниро Форум посетят: премьер-министр черногории Душко Маркович (Duško Marković), писатель Робин Шарма, Мануэль Барозо, Чери Блер, Уэсли Кларк, певец Akon, певица Iv (Eve) и это лишь некоторые из гостей, кого ожидают в Черногории на этой неделе. Также возможно присутствие премьер-министра Антигуа и Барбуды - Гастона Алфансо Брауна (англ. Gaston Alphanso Browne), который будет обсуждать ужасные последствия урагана Irma, обрушившегося в этом году на остров.

Всемирный Гражданский Форум - SVETI STEFAN 2017 будет проходить в уникальном курортном месте Свети-Стефан на Вилле Милочер, которая является историческим наследием 15-го века и в настоящее время служит объектом эксклюзивного назначения на Адриатическом побережье. Спонсорами форума являются: компания Aman, Adriatic Properties, Univarsal Capital Bank и отель Maestral

Видео-презентацию Форума можно посмотреть на канале YouTube
 

+6 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY