Montenegro is represented at the Global Tourism Economy Forum 2017 (GTEF 2017)

Way to Montenegro
17.10.2017 12:00 5558 0 0
The National Tourism Organization of Montenegro in cooperation with the Ministry of Tourism these days represents Montenegro as one of the best tourist destinations at the Global Tourism Economy Forum 2017 (GTEF 2017).

The World Forum on Economics and Tourism Development took place on October 16 and 17 in Macao, China. This annual event is the leading platform for the promotion and sustainable development of tourism in this part of Asia with an emphasis on the People's Republic of China. In addition, the Forum contributes to the sustainable development of the global tourism industry, and also creates broad and useful opportunities for the development of tourism, investment and cooperation among various countries of the world. Every year GTEF 2017 attracts various stakeholders in the field of tourism from the public and private sectors from around the world for discussions and exchange of views at the highest level on current and pressing issues.

Within the framework of this forum, representatives of Montenegro organized various business seminars, presentations and reports on various topics, as well as numerous meetings with representatives of Chinese tour operators.

It is reported that this year the World Forum of Tourism Economics has been attended by more than 1,800 representatives from 63 countries, about 300 speeches of speakers, including ministers and high officials. This event has been covered by 900 media representatives, and more than 7,000 people have visited it.

Detailed information about the Forum can be found on the official website or on the page in social networks.
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Черногория представлена на Всемирном форуме экономики и развития туризма

Way to Montenegro
17.10.2017 12:00 5448 0 0
Национальная туристическая организация Черногории в сотрудничестве с Министерством туризма в эти дни представляет Черногорию как одно из лучших туристических направлений на Мировом Форуме экономики и развития туризма - Global Tourism Economy Forum 2017 (GTEF 2017).

Всемирный форум по экономике и развитию туризма проходит 16 и 17 октября в Макао, Китай. Данное ежегодное мероприятие является ведущей платформой для продвижения и устойчивого развития туризма в этой части Азии с акцентом на Китайскую Народную Республику. Помимо этого, Форум содействует устойчивому развитию мировой индустрии туризма, а также создает широкие и полезные возможности для развития туризма, инвестиций и сотрудничества среди различных стран мира. Каждый год GTEF 2017 привлекает к себе различные заинтересованные в области туризма стороны государственного и частного секторов со всего мира для дискуссий и обмена мнениями на самом высоком уровне по актуальным и насущным вопросам.

В рамках данного форума представителями Черногории были организованы различные бизнес-семинары, презентации и доклады на различные темы, а также проведены многочисленные встречи с представителями китайских туроператоров.

Сообщается, что в этом году во Всемирном Форуме экономики туризма примут участие более 1800 представителей из 63 стран мира и планируется около 300 выступлений докладчиков, в том числе министров и высоких должностных лиц. Освещать данное мероприятие будут 900 представителей средств массовой информации, а посетят его более 7000 человек.

Подробную информацию о Форуме можно узнать на официальном сайте или на странице в соц.сетях.
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY