36.54 million euros for financing of projects in Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
22.10.2017 18:57 3958 0 0
The Investment and Development Foundation of Montenegro (the Serbian Investiciono-razvojni fond - IRF) since its inception has financed various business projects on the territory of the Municipality of Kotor for a total amount of 36.54 million euros. In 2016-2017, the FIEI invested 20.2 million euros in various projects of the region.

In October, the Investment and Development Fund, in cooperation with the National Institute of Employment (Zavodom za Zapošljavanje-ZzZ) and the Community of Kotor, held a special seminar "Chance to work", which aims to inform and support special target groups when starting a business in Montenegro, the creation of new jobs and other issues related to entrepreneurship, and thus become economically independent.

The Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Institute of accelerated industrial-innovative developments of Montenegro, Zoran Vukcevic, noted that now the most favorable conditions for obtaining loans and financial support are provided for graduates of higher educational institutions who want to open their business in Montenegro - with a repayment period of up to 12 years and a grace period of four of the year. It should also be noted that this project and many others that the Montenegro Investment and Development Fund implemented independently or in cooperation with other organizations were aimed at reducing unemployment, opening small businesses, supporting entrepreneurship, etc. All of them enjoyed great interest among people.
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Финансирование проектов в Которе на сумму 36,54 млн. евро

Way to Montenegro
22.10.2017 18:57 4587 0 0
Фонд инвестиций и развития Черногории​ (серб. Investiciono-razvojni fond - IRF) с момента своего создания по настоящее время профинансировал различные бизнес проекты на территории Муниципалитета Котор на общую сумму 36,54 млн. евро. В 2016-2017 годах ФИиР вложил в различные проекты области 20,2 млн евро.

В октябре, Фонд инвестиций и развития, в сотрудничестве с Национальным институтом по трудоустройству (серб. Zavodom za Zapošljavanje - ZzZ) и Общиной города Котор, провёл специальный семинар "Шанс на работу", который направлен на информирование и поддержку специальных целевых групп при открытии бизнеса в Черногории, создании новых рабочих мест и решение других вопросов, связанных с предпринимательством, и, таким образом, становиться экономически независимыми.

Председатель Совета директоров ФИиР​ Черногории, Зоран Вукчевич, отметил, что сейчас для выпускников высших учебных заведений, которые хотят открыть свой бизнес в Черногории, представлены наиболее благоприятные условия для получения кредитов и финансовой поддержки - со сроком возврата до 12 лет и льготным периодом в четыре года. Также стоит отметить, что данный проект и многие другие, которые Фонд инвестиций и развития Черногории​ реализовал самостоятельно или в сотрудничестве с другими организациями были направлены на сокращение безработицы, открытие малого бизнеса, поддержку предпринимательства и др. Все они пользовались большим интересом среди людей.
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY