Stop deforestation in Montenegro!

Way to Montenegro
23.10.2017 09:39 4399 1 0
The Center for the Study and Protection of Birds (CZIP) called on all citizens of the country to take part in the action against uncontrolled deforestation in Montenegro. In support of their determined intentions, they published a video clip on the network, which clearly shows the consequences of such a destructive for nature activities of people.

"Do you remember the rain forest? Why are not all forest areas subject to environmental impact assessment? Why are some relict forests suddenly declared an economic zone, which opens the door for unfair cutting of old trees that are several hundred years old? "Asks the CZIP from the inhabitants and authorities of Montenegro.

"Look at the consequences of uncontrolled cutting of the most beautiful, green part of our country and keep in mind that all forests are not only our lungs. They preserve our water, they are a protection against landslides and a refuge for thousands of unprotected plants, animals and birds. Give voice in defense of those who cannot do it themselves, because each tree is valuable and should be in a special account!", The staff of the Center for Bird Protection and Research refer to people.

Videos can be viewed by clicking on the link
 

+1 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Остановить вырубку лесов в Черногории!

Way to Montenegro
23.10.2017 09:39 4026 1 0
Центр по изучению и защите птиц (CZIP) призвал всех граждан страны принять участие в акции против бесконтрольной вырубки лесов в Черногории. В подтверждение своих решительных намерений, они опубликовали в сети видеоклип, на котором отчёливо видны последствия такой губительной для природы деятельности человека.

"Вы помните тропический лес? Почему не все лесные массивы подлежат оценке воздействия на окружающую среду? Почему некоторые реликтовые леса в одночасье объявляются экономической зоной, что открывает двери для недобросовестной вырубки старых деревьев, которым несколько сотен лет?", спрашивает CZIP у жителей и властей Черногории.

"Посмотрите на последствия неконтролируемой вырубки самой красивой, зелёной части нашей страны и имейте в виду, что все леса являются не только нашими легкими. Они сохраняют нашу воду, являются защитой от оползней и убежищем для тысяч незащищенных растений, животных и птиц. Отдайте голос в защиту тех, кто не может это сделать сам, потому что каждое дерево ценно и должно быть на особом счету!", обращаются к людям сотрудники Центра охраны и изучения птиц.

Видео можно посмотреть, перейдя по ссылке
 

+1 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY