Montenegro will present its tourist destinations in London

Way to Montenegro
04.11.2017 15:02 2978 0 0 0
The National Tourism Organization (NTO) and the Ministry of Tourism of Montenegro, in cooperation with strategic partners and private companies, will present Montenegro as one of the tourist destinations at the World Travel Market (WTM) International Travel Forum, which begins on Monday in the UK capital, London.

"The annual World Travel Market Forum is one of the leading global events in the global tourism industry, where many countries of the world represent their tourist destinations in various sectors, as well as various tourist organizations, airlines, hotels and agencies," the press release of the National Tourism organization.

International Travel Forum World Travel Market will last until 10 November. This most significant event in the world of tourism will be visited by about 5 thousand participants from more than 180 countries of the world, more than 50 thousand various specialists in the field of tourism and about 2 thousand representatives of mass media.

The Montenegrin delegation is headed by the Minister of Sustainable Development and Tourism, Pavle Radulović and the Director of the National Tourist Organization, Željka Radak Kukavičić, who during the forum have already planned a number of important meetings with existing and potential partners, as well as several interviews with representatives of the media.

According to NTO representatives, Montenegro's participation in this forum is a very important and significant event, as there is an excellent opportunity to present its tourist destinations, as well as to meet with partners and other representatives of the tourism market.
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Черногория представит свои туристические направления в Лондоне

Way to Montenegro
04.11.2017 15:02 3838 0 0
Национальная туристическая организация (NTO) и Министерство туризма Черногории, в сотрудничестве со стратегическими партнерами и частными компаниями, представят Черногорию как одно из туристических направлений на Международном туристическом форуме World Travel Market (WTM), который начнётся в понедельник в столице Великобритании, городе Лондон.

"Ежегодный форум World Travel Market является одним из ведущих глобальных мероприятий в мировой индустрии туризма, на котором представляют свои туристические направления в различных секторах многие страны мира, а также всевозможные туристические организации, авиакомпании, отели и агентства", говорится в пресс-релизе  Национальной туристической организации.

Международный туристический форум World Travel Market продлится до 10 ноября. Это самое значимое событие в мире туризма посетят около 5 тысяч участников из более чем 180 стран мира, более 50 тысяч различных специалистов в области туризма и около 2-ух тысяч представителей средств массовой информации.

Черногорскую делегацию возглавляют министр устойчивого развития и туризма, Pavle Radulović и директор Национальной туристической организации, Željka Radak Kukavičić, у которых во время проведения форума уже запланировано ряд важнейших встреч с существующими и потенциальными партнерами, а также несколько интервью с представителями средств массовой информации.

По сообщениям представителей НТО, участие Черногории в этом форуме является очень важным и значительным событием, так как есть отличная возможность представить свои туристические направления, а также встретиться с партнерами и другими представителями туристического рынка.
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY