Permission for a new stage of construction of the residential complex Porto Budva is given

Way to Montenegro
04.11.2017 17:06 4393 0 0 0
The authorities of the city of Budva issued a permit to the co-owner of the investment company Alart centar, Naser Ramaj, to a new stage in the construction of the exclusive residential complex Porto Budva, located near the Old Town of Budva. Recall that the businessman on Wednesday, 1 November, allocated 4 million euros for the construction of this complex, but received permission only today.

The Decision, which is published on the Portal Analitika website, not only talks about the total area of ​​the building and the area of ​​buildings on each floor, but also that this project must be completed and handed over within 3 years from the date of signing the building permit.

The elite residential complex of Porto Budva is 27 thousand square meters with developed infrastructure, 400 parking spaces on two underground floors, a ground floor with retail space, a balcony and nine residential floors. A total of 240 apartments are planned to be built, with an area from ​​20 to 130 square meters, with the possibility of merging and redevelopment at will, a SPA center of 3,500 square meters, and a shopping center on two levels.

The cost of housing in the complex Porto Budva ranges from 2.7 to 5.5 thousand euros per square meter with decoration and interior decoration, and office space from 5 to 9 thousand euros/m². Those who want to buy elite housing in Montenegro, in particular in Budva, should definitely hurry up, since the most of the complex is already sold at the moment.
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Выдано разрешение на новый этап строительства жилого комплекса Porto Budva

Way to Montenegro
04.11.2017 17:06 5040 0 0
Власти города Будва выдали разрешение совладельцу инвестиционной компании "Alart centar", Насеру Рамаю (Naser Ramaj) на новый этап строительства эксклюзивного жилого комплекса Porto Budva, расположенного недалеко от Старого города Будва. Напомним, что бизнесмен в среду, 1 ноября, внёс 4 миллиона евро на строительство данного комплекса, но только сегодня получил разрешение.

В Решении, которое опубликовано на сайте Portal Analitika говорится не только об общей площади здания и площади построек на каждом этаже, но и то, что данный проект должен быть завершён и сдан в течение 3-ёх лет с момента подписания разрешения на строительство.

Элитный жилой комплекс Porto Budva - это 27 тысяч квадратных метров с развитой инфраструктурой, 400 парковочных мест на двух подземных этажах, цокольный этаж с торговыми площадями, балкон и девять жилых этажей. Всего планируется построить 240 квартир, площадью от 20 до 130 кв.метров, с возможностью объединения и перепланировки по желанию клиента, СПА-центр на 3,5 тысячи квадратных метров, а также торговый центр на двух уровнях.

Стоимость жилья в комплексе Porto Budva колеблется от 2,7 до 5,5 тысяч евро за квадратный метр с отделкой и декором интерьера, а офисных помещений от 5 до 9 тысяч евро / м². Тем, кто хочет купить элитное жилье в Черногории, в частности, в Будве, стоит непременно поторопиться, так как уже на данный момент большая часть комплекса продана.
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY