This year Tivat was visited by 35% more tourists

Way to Montenegro
05.11.2017 18:16 2125 0 0
During the first eight months of this year, the coastal Montenegrin city of Tivat visited by 78,112 tourists who officially booked 792,995 nights in apartments, hotels and inns in Montenegro.

The total number of tourists who visited the city of Tivat, compared with the same period last year, increased on 35%, and 32% more of housing was booked. It is worth noting that from June to August in Tivat 60 577 guests rested, who booked 653 569 nights. All these data indicate that the year 2017 was very successful in the tourist and economic terms both for us and for Montenegro in general, said the chairman of the Municipality of Tivat, Snežana Matijević at a press conference of the Tourist Organization of the City of Tivat.

"Our statistics show that this season was quite successful and most importantly, the growth in the number of tourists was also observed in February, March and April," Snejana Matievich said in her statement, stressing that the amount of taxes received from tourists . She also noted that at the moment the municipality received 234 969 euros for a tourist tax, and in total from January to October this year, about 350 thousand euros will be received into the treasury of Montenegro.

Snezhana Matievich expressed her satisfaction with the general readiness of all the municipal and rescue services of the municipality of Tivat during the tourist season. In particular, she noted the work of the Fire Service and the Service for the Protection and Conservation of the Environment, as this summer there were several rather large fires, and also stressed the work of the municipal public service for the order of public green areas and the cleanliness of the city of Tivat.
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В этом году Тиват посетило на 35% больше туристов

Way to Montenegro
05.11.2017 18:16 2089 0 0
В течение первых восьми месяцев этого года прибрежный черногорский город Тиват посетило 78 112 туристов, которые официально забронировали 792 995 ночей в апартаментах, отелях и гостиницах Черногории.

Общее количество туристов, посетивших курортный город Тиват, по сравнению с тем же периодом в прошлом году, увеличилось на 35%, а также было забронировано на 32% больше жилья. Стоит отметить, что с июня по август в Тивате отдыхало 60 577 гостей, которые забронировали 653 569 ночей. Все эти данные говорят о том, что 2017 год был очень успешным в туристическом и экономическом плане как для нас, так и в целом для Черногории, сказал председатель Муниципалитета Тиват, Снежана Матиевич (Snežana Matijević) на пресс-конференции Туристической организации города Тиват.

"Наши статистические данные говорят о том, что данный сезон был довольно успешным и самое главное, что рост числа туристов наблюдался также в феврале, марте и апреле", сказала Снежана Матиевич в своем заявлении, подчеркнув, что значительно увеличилась и сумма полученных с туристов налогов. Также она отметила, что на данный момент муниципалитет получил 234 969 евро по налогам на туристов, а всего с января по октябрь этого года в казну Черногории поступит около 350 тысяч евро налогов.

Снежана Матиевич выразила удовлетворение общей готовностью всех комунальных и спасательных служб муниципалитета Тиват во время туристического сезона. В частности, она отметила работу Пожарной службы и Службы защиты и спасения окружающей природы, так как этим летом было несколько довольно крупных пожаров, а также подчеркнула работу городской коммунальной службы за порядок общественных зеленых зон и чистоту города Тиват.
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY