Budva is ready for the meeting of New Year!

Way to Montenegro
06.11.2017 14:04 3561 0 2 0
The city of Budva is ready for a meeting of the New Year 2018 and invites tourists from all over the world. The program for the New Year's Eve in the square in front of the Old Town of Budva and this year will be very diverse and rich in various cultural, musical and sporting events, said the director of the Tourist Organization of the municipality of Budva, Mladen Franović.

"At the moment we are fully prepared for the New Year holidays: the contracts have already been signed, the schedule has been drawn up, the decorations have been made and I think it will be a great holiday for all residents and guests of Montenegro," said M. Franowich to Beta agency.

The New Year's program begins on 29th December with concerts of the Croatian punk rock band "Hladno pivo" and the alternative rock band S.A.R.S. from Belgrade and will continue on December 30th, with the performance of the Serbian rock band "Bajaga i instruktori". On the eve of the new year on the square near the walls of the Old Town of Budva will perform the Serbian group "Queen Real Tribute", as well as the star of the evening - a rock band from Bosnia and Herzegovina - "Bijelo Dugme". All sorts of concerts will be held in the first days of the New Year: the Croatian hip-hop band "Elemental", the popular group from Bosnia and Herzegovina - "Dubioza Kolektiv", the Symphony Orchestra Radio and Television of Montenegro and many others.

In addition, during the New Year holidays, Budva Tourism Company, together with restaurant owners, will organize a national products fair that will last until Christmas.
 

+2 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Будва готова к встрече Нового года!

Way to Montenegro
06.11.2017 14:04 3639 2 0
Город Будва готов к встрече Нового 2018 года и приглашает к себе на праздник туристов со всего мира. Программа встречи Нового года на площади перед Старым городом Будва и в этом году будет очень разнообразна и богата на различные культурные, музыкальные и спортивные события, заявил директор Туристической организации муниципалитета Будва, Младен Франович (Mladen Franović).

"На данный момент мы полностью готовы к проведению новогодних праздников: контракты уже подписаны, расписание составлено, декорации сделаны и я думаю, что это будет великолепный праздник для всех жителей и гостей Черногории", - сказал М. Франович агентству Beta.

Новогодняя программа начнется 29-ого декабря концертами хорватской панк-рок-группы - "Hladno pivo" и  альтернативной рок-группы "S.A.R.S." из Белграда и продолжится 30-ого декабря, выступлением сербской рок-группы "Bajaga i instruktori". В канун нового года на площади возле стен Старого города Будва выступит сербская группа "Queen Real Tribute", а также звезда вечера - рок-группа из Боснии и Герцеговины - "Bijelo Dugme". Всевозможные концерты будут проходить и в первые дни Нового года: хорватская хип-хоп группа "Elemental", популярная группа из Боснии и Герцеговины - "Dubioza Kolektiv", симфонический оркестр Радио и телевидения Черногории и многие другие.

Помимо этого, во время новогодних праздников Туристическая компания Будва, совместно с владельцами ресторанов, организуют ярмарку национальных продуктов, которая продлится до Рождества.
 

+2 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY