Development of the region of Bijelo Polje

Way to Montenegro
08.11.2017 21:31 3433 0 1 0
From 2017 to 2021, 121 projects will be implemented on the territory of the Municipality of Bijelo Polje, totaling 103 million euros, of which 15.4 million will be provided by local authorities, and 49.2 million euros will be allocated from the budget of Montenegro. The rest of the funds will be received: 28.5 million loans, 6.4 million from private investors, 2.6 million donations and 900,000 euros, various grants from EU funds. This five-year strategic plan for the development of the municipality of Bijelo Pole was adopted yesterday at a meeting of the municipal council.

The deputy chairman of the municipality, Nemša Omerhodžić, said that in this development plan of the region there are also priority projects such as the Belasica mountain massif, the Djalovich cave, the development of the district infrastructure that will ensure the development of summer and winter mountain tourism in Montenegro, and agriculture, to which 32 million euros will be allocated. To improve social security and protect the environment of the district, 26.7 million euros are provided, of which the most important are the construction of sewage and sewage treatment plants.

Part of the money will be invested in the education system, namely, 9.8 million euros will be allocated for the construction of kindergartens in the Zaimovića livadama, Rasovu and Ravnoj Rijeci districts, the construction of a new school, the "Dušan Korać" building, as well as the reconstruction of almost all primary schools of the district . A total of 6.9 million euros will be invested in the culture and sport of the region, of which the most important projects are the reconstruction of the Museum of Local Lore, the construction of the Otoka Recreational Sports Center, a swimming pool and sports fields in the countryside.

"In addition, we will create conditions for the development of industry and services by implementing 5 projects totaling 2.4 million euros, of which at the moment the most important are the equipment of the business zone, the reconstruction of the bus station in the Nedakusima area and the closure of the city market by facades" Nemsha Omerhoichić said in his statement.

The strategic plan for the development of the Bijelo Polje area is also said to include the asphalting of about 100 kilometers of rural roads and the construction of residential houses to relocate the Gypsy settlement from the Rakonje area.
 

+1 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Развитие региона Биело Поле

Way to Montenegro
08.11.2017 21:31 4348 1 0
С 2017 по 2021 года, на территории муниципалитета Биело Поле будет реализован 121 проект, общей стоимостью 103 миллиона евро, из которых 15,4 млн. предоставят местные органы власти, а 49,2 млн. евро, будут выделены из бюджета Черногории. Оставшаяся часть денежных средств будет получена: 28,5 млн. - кредиты, 6,4 млн. от частных инвесторов, 2,6 млн. пожертвований и 900 тысяч евро - различные гранты из фондов ЕС. Данный пятилетний стратегический план развития муниципалитета Биело Поле был принят вчера на заседании муниципального Совета.

Заместитель председателя муниципалитета, Немша Омерходжич (Nemša Omerhodžić) сказал, что в данном плане развития региона есть и такие приоритетные проекты, как: горный массив Беласица, пещера Джаловичаразвитие инфраструктуры района, которая обеспечит развитие летнего и зимнего горного туризма в Черногории, а также сельское хозяйство, на которые будет выделено 32 миллиона евро. Для улучшения социального обеспечения и защиты окружающей среды района предусмотрено 26,7 млн. ​​евро, из которых наиболее важными являются строительство канализационных и очистных сооружений для сточных вод.

Часть денежных вложат в систему образования, а именно, 9,8 млн. евро будет выделено на строительство детских садов в районах Zaimovića livadama, Rasovu и Ravnoj Rijeci, строительство новой школы, здания "Dušan Korać", а также реконструкцию практически всех начальных школ района. В культуру и спорт региона в общей сложности будет вложено 6,9 млн. евро, из которых наиболее важными проектами являются: реконструкция Краеведческого музея, строительство оздоровительного спортивного центра Otoka, плавательн​ого бассейна и спортивных площадок в сельской местности.

«Помимо этого, мы создадим условия для развития промышленности и услуг, реализовав 5 проектов, общей стоимостью 2,4 миллиона евро, из которых на данный момент наиболее важными являются оснащение бизнес-зоны, реконструкция автобусной станции в районе Nedakusima и закрытие фасадами городского рынка», отметил в своем заявлении Немша Омерходжич.

Стратегический план развития района Биело Поле, как утверждается, также включает в себя асфальтирование около 100 километров сельских дорог и строительство жилых домов для переселения цыганского поселения из района Rakonje.
 

+1 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY