Garbage disposal from Bistrica and Virpazar areas

Way to Montenegro
09.11.2017 16:49 4513 0 0
Last Sunday, the Service for maintaining the cleanliness of the environment and the infrastructure of Skadar Lake National Park collected and removed more than ten packages with garbage and a large number of large debris from the areas of Bistrica and Virpazar.

Employees of the department also reported that such collection and removal of various garbage from the territory of the Skadar Lake Reserve is carried out regularly. "The Law on National Parks of Montenegro prohibits the disposal of industrial, construction and domestic waste, as well as their temporary storage in protected areas of the country, not intended for this purpose," the communal service statement said.

In order to keep the Skadar Lake National Park clean, well-groomed and attractive, the Department of Environmental Protection calls on all residents and visitors of Montenegro to treat the nature of the area carefully and responsibly and to throw out garbage exclusively in designated places.
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Вывоз мусора из районов Бистрица и Вирпазар

Way to Montenegro
09.11.2017 16:49 4680 0 0
В прошедшее воскресенье Служба по поддержанию чистоты окружающей среды и инфраструктуры Национального парка Скадарское озеро собрала и вывезла более десяти пакетов с мусором и большое количество крупногабаритного мусора из районов Бистрица и Вирпазар.

Сотрудники департамента также сообщили, что подобный сбор и вывоз различного мусора с территории заповедника Скадарское озеро проводится регулярно. «Закон о Национальных парках Черногории запрещает утилизацию промышленных, строительных и бытовых отходов, а также их временное хранение в заповедных местах страны, не предназначенных для этих целей», говорится в заявлении коммунальной службы.

Для того, чтобы сохранить Национальный парк Скадарское озеро чистым, ухоженным и привлекательным, Департамент защиты окружающей среды призывает всех жителей и гостей Черногории бережно и ответственно относиться к природе данного района и выкидывать мусор исключительно в предназначенных для этого местах.
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY