Montenegro is recommended to promote tourism in Slovenia actively

Way to Montenegro
11.11.2017 15:00 5529 2 0
The Minister of Economic Development and Technology of the Republic of Slovenia, Zdravko Počivalšek, recommended Montenegro to intensify the promotion of its tourist destinations in Slovenia, as, according to him, Slovenes are increasingly interested in rest in Montenegro, especially during periods out of the main tourist season.

Last week, the Slovenian minister met in Podgorica with the Prime Minister of Montenegro and the Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development, Milutinom Simovićem. Zdravko Pochivalšek, on behalf of the Government of Slovenia, said that Slovenia's tourism destinations are also actively moving in the Montenegrin market, because the inhabitants of Montenegro are highly valued in the country, and their number and length of stay in Slovenia from year to year only increases.

"Milutin Simovich noted that Montenegro and Slovenia are important strategic partners. In addition, he thanked the Minister for the support of Slovenia in the European integration processes in Montenegro, as well as for political support, among which, considerable expert assistance is provided in conducting negotiations with the European Union.

It is reported that Simovic and Pochivalshek exchanged experience, ideas and various proposals for cooperation in the fields of agriculture, wood processing, forestry, trade, tourism, development and support of small and medium-sized businesses, infrastructure and attracting foreign direct investment.

"Both sides noted that they are open to direct and concrete dialogues at any time, which is characteristic of friendly countries that support each other, and also constantly expand and improve business relations in various fields of activity," the statement said.
 

+2 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Черногории рекомендовано активно продвигать туризм в Словении

Way to Montenegro
11.11.2017 15:00 5400 2 0
Министр экономического развития и технологии Республики Словении, Zdravko Počivalšek, рекомендовал Черногории усилить продвижение своих туристических направлений в Словении, так как, по его словам, словенцы всё чаще интересуются отдыхом в Черногории, особенно в периоды вне основного туристического сезона.

На прошлой неделе словенский министр встретился в Подгорице с премьер-министром Черногории и министром сельского хозяйства и развития сельских районов, Milutinom Simovićem. Здравко Почивалшек, от имени Правительства Словении, заявил, что туристические направления Словении также активно продвигаются на черногорском рынке, потому как жители Черногории высоко ценятся в стране, а их количество и продолжительность пребывания в Словении из года в год только увеличивается.

«Милутин Симович отметил, что Черногория и Словения являются важными стратегическими партнерами. Помимо этого, он поблагодарил министра за поддержку Словении в европейских процессах интеграции Черногории, а также за политическую поддержку, среди которых, выделяется значительная экспертная помощь в проведении переговоров с Европейским союзом.

Сообщается, что Симович и Почивалшек, обменялись опытом, идеями и различными предложениями по сотрудничеству в области сельского хозяйства, деревообработки, лесного хозяйства, торговли, туризма, развития и поддержки малого и среднего бизнеса, инфраструктуры и привлечения прямых иностранных инвестиций.

«Обе стороны отметили, что они в любое время открыты к прямым и конкретным диалогам, что характерно дружественным странам, которые поддерживают друг друга, а также постоянно расширяют и улучшают деловые отношения в различных сферах деятельности», говорится в заявлении.
 

+2 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY