The reconstruction of the former hotel Belvi i Olimpik has begun

Way to Montenegro
13.11.2017 22:06 4026 0 8 0
The international hotel company Karisma Hotels & Resorts has begun the reconstruction of the former hotel Belvi i Olimpik, which is located in the Ulcinj Riviera. The authorities of Montenegro have given this object to Karisma Hotels & Resorts for rent for 30 years.

According to company representatives, the hotel will become part of the huge hotel complex "Holiday Village Montenegro". Construction of the whole complex of Holiday Village in Montenegro will be carried out in three stages, the first of which is planned to be completed by 1 May, 2018.

Currently, in the building of the former hotel Belvi i Olimpik, active construction work is carried out in three shifts and after reconstruction the hotel will become a 4-star hotel. Holiday Village has been recognized as a successful family project, in which, in addition to 257 residential rooms, will be built many different interesting facilities, such as: Adventure Park for children, 4 swimming pools, sports grounds, 4 restaurants, cafes, bars, spa , sports hall, etc.

"Such a large-scale project for Montenegro would not be possible without the participation of the largest local firms, including the main contractor Novi Volvox doo from Podgorica, Ramel doo and LD Gradnja doo from Niksic, Dram doo from Podgorica, Final Trade doo from Bara, Tapacir Kurti doo from Ulcinj, "said Karisma Hotels & Resorts. In addition, Karisma Hotels & Resorts works together with its permanent strategic partner, the world's largest tour operator, TUI.

It should also be noted that more recently 2 hotels belonging to Karisma Hotels & Resorts, Azul Beach Resort Sensatori Mexico and El Dorado Maroma were awarded the prestigious tourist magazine Conde Nast Traveler, in the nomination "Top 25 places on the east coast of Mexico according to readers ".
 

+8 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Началась реконструкция бывшего отеля Belvi i Olimpik

Way to Montenegro
13.11.2017 22:06 5455 8 0
Международная гостиничная компания Karisma Hotels & Resorts начала реконструкцию бывшего отеля Belvi i Olimpik, который расположен в Ульцинской Ривьере. Власти Черногории предоставили данный объект компании Karisma Hotels & Resorts в аренду на 30 лет.

Как сообщают представители компании, отель станет частью гостиничного комплекса "Holiday Village Montenegro". Строительство всего комплекса Holiday Village в Черногории будет осуществляться в три этапа, первый из которых планируется завершить к 1-му мая 2018 года.

В настоящее время, в здании бывшей гостиницы Belvi i Olimpik ведутся активные строительные работы в три смены и после реконструкции отель станет 4-ёх звездочным. Гостиничный комплекс Holiday Village был признан успешным семейным проектом, на территории которого, помимо 257 жилых номеров, будет построено много различных интересных объектов, таких как: Парк приключений для детей, 4 бассейна, спортивные площадки, 4 ресторана, кафе-бары, спа-салон, спортивный зал и др..

"Такой маштабный для Черногории проект было бы невозможно реализовать без участия крупнейших местных фирм, среди которых: главный подрядчик Novi Volvox d.o.o. из Подгорицы, Ramel d.o.o. и LD Gradnja d.o.o. из Никшича, Dram d.o.o. из Подгорицы, Final Trade d.o.o. из Бара, Tapacir Kurti d.o.o. из Улциня", заявили в компании Karisma Hotels & Resorts. Помимо этого, компания Karisma Hotels & Resorts работает совместно со своим постоянным стратегическим партнером, крупнейшим в мире туроператором, компанией TUI.

Стоит также отметить, что совсем недавно 2 отеля, принадлежащих компании Karisma Hotels & Resorts, Azul Beach Resort Sensatori Mexico и El Dorado Maroma получили награду престижного туристического журнала "Conde Nast Traveler", в номинации "25 лучших мест на восточном побережье Мексики по версии читателей".
 

+8 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY