Famous bloggers will visit Herceg Novi

Way to Montenegro
14.11.2017 15:31 5266 0 0
World famous bloggers, tourists Katrina Kach Umandap Howe and Jonathan David Howe, better known as the founders of the "Two monkeys travel group" travel website, will visit the Montenegrin city of Herceg Novi this year on invitation of the Tourist Organization (TO) of Herceg Novi.

At the tourism exhibition World Trade Market, which was held in early November in London, the TOK Herceg-Novi agreed with Katrina and Jonathan Howe about their visit to Montenegro. Katrina and Jonathan will stay in Herceg Novi for 5 days, and their routes, impressions and recommendations will be conveyed to the world's largest media, such as CNN, BBC, Forbes, Huffington post, Buisness insidera, Al Jazeere, Cosmopoliten, Yahoo travel and many other publishers.

"These are very influential bloggers from the UK who last year officially became one of the top 50 bloggers in the world who travel all over the world and share their experiences, forming their readers' opinions about a particular country. Their routes and recommendations are regularly published by the world's largest media companies such as CNN, BBC, Forbes, Huffington Post, Al Jazeere, Cosmopoliten, Yahoo travel and many others, "representatives of the Herceg Novi Tourism Organization reported.

On 18 November Katrina Kach Umandap Howe and Jonathan David Howe will fly to Montenegro. During their five-day stay in Herceg Novi, thanks to the representatives of the tourist organization, they will visit all sorts of cultural and historical monuments, sights and the most important tourist sites of the city.
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Известные блоггеры посетят Херцег-Нови

Way to Montenegro
14.11.2017 15:31 3750 0 0
Всемирно известные блоггеры-туристы Катрина Кач Умандап Хоу (Katrina Kach Umandap Howe) и Джонатан Дэвид Хоу (Jonathan David Howe), более известные как основатели туристического веб-сайта "Two monkeys travel group", в этом году посетят черногорский город Херцег-Нови по приглашению Туристической организации (ТО) Херцег-Нови.

На выставке туризма World Trade Market, которая прошла в начале ноября в Лондоне, ТО Херцег-Нови договорилась с Катриной и Джонатаном Хоу об их визите в Черногорию. В Герцег Нови Катрина и Джонатан пробудут 5 дней, а их маршруты, впечатления и рекомендации будут переданы крупнейшим мировым СМИ, таким как CNN, BBC, Forbes, Huffington post, Buisness insidera, Al Jazeere, Cosmopoliten, Yahoo travel и многим другим издательствам.

"Это очень влиятельные блоггеры из Великобритании, которые в прошлом году официально вошли в число 50-ти лучших блогеров мира, которые путешествуют по всему миру и деляться своим опытом, формируя у своих читателей определенное мнение о той или иной стране. Их маршруты и рекомендации регулярно публикуют крупнейшие мировые медиа-компании, такие как CNN, BBC, Forbes, Huffington Post, Al Jazeere, Cosmopoliten, Yahoo travel и многие другие," сообщили представители Туристической организации Герцег-Нови.

18 ноября Катрина Кач Умандап Хоу и Джонатан Дэвид Хоу прилетят в Черногорию. Во время своего пятидневного пребывания в Херцег Нови, благодаря представителям туристической организации, они посетят всевозможные культурные и исторические памятники, достопримечательности и наиболее важные туристические объекты города.
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY