Award for a tourist promotional film about Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
15.11.2017 17:56 4299 0 0
At the 20th International Festival of Tourist Films ITF CRO 2017, which was held from 8 to 11 November in the Croatian city Solin, the promotional video of the National Tourism Organization of Montenegro - "Montenegro - Always Different" received the award as the best short video about the country.

Representatives of 80 countries of the world took part in the jubilee festival, which presented a jury of more than 300 different tourist films. According to representatives of the Tourism Organization of Montenegro, every year this festival of promotional promo clips attracts more and more advertising and production companies from all over the world, whose authors talk about their travels and trips in documentary, cultural and environmental short films.

This prestigious annual festival of short films is a kind of observation platform for tourism and ecology around the world, promotes the development of tourist offers, and also contributes to the international process of integration of modern tourism.

It is worth noting that this is the second prize, which goes to the promo-film "Montenegro - Always Different". In March of this year during the ITB festival in Berlin, which was held as part of the international event The Golden City Gate 2017, this video was awarded a prize.

The festival was attended by representatives of national, regional, city and municipal authorities, state tourist organizations, tour operators and travel agencies, specialists in the field of hotel business and catering. Also at the festival came the employees of public health, culture, sports, representatives of national parks, air carriers, bankers and workers of the insurance industry.

To watch an advertising video "Montenegro - Always different" is possible, following the link

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Награда за туристический промо-фильм о Черногории

Way to Montenegro
15.11.2017 17:56 3441 0 0 0
На 20-м Международном фестивале туристических фильмов ITF CRO 2017, который проходил с 8 по 11 ноября в хорватском городе Солин, рекламный видеоролик Национальной туристической организации Черногории - "Черногория - Всегда разная" получил награду в номинации "Лучшее короткометражное видео о стране".

В юбилейном фестивале принимали участие представители 80 стран мира, которые представили жюри более 300 различных туристических фильмов. Как сообщили представители Туристической организации Черногории, каждый год данный фестиваль туристических промо-роликов привлекает к себе всё больше и больше рекламных и продюсерских компаний со всего мира, чьи авторы рассказывают о своих поездках и путешествиях в документальных, культурных и экологических короткометражных фильмах.

Данный престижный ежегодный фестиваль короткометражных фильмов является своего рода смотровой площадкой туризма и экологии различных стран мира, способствует развитию туристических предложений, а также вносит большой вклад в международный процесс интеграции современного туризма. 

Стоит отметить, что это уже второй приз, который достается промо-фильму "Черногория – Всегда разная". В марте этого года во время фестиваля ITB в Берлине, который проходил в рамках международного мероприятия The Golden City Gate 2017, этому видео была вручена премия.

На фестивале присутствовали представители национальных, региональных, городских и муниципальных органов власти, государственных туристических организаций, туроператоры и туристические агентства, специалисты в сфере гостиничного дела и общественного питания. Также на фестиваль приехали работники здравоохранения, культуры, спорта, представители национальных парков, авиаперевозчики, банкиры и работники страховой отрасли.

Посмотреть рекламный видеоролик "Черногория - Всегда разная" можно, перейдя по ссылке
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY