The airline Montenegro airlines carried more than 500 thousand passengers

Way to Montenegro
16.11.2017 09:38 4524 0 0
National airline Montenegro airlines (MA) for the first ten months of this year, thanks to regular and charter flights carried 507.04 thousand passengers, of which about 300 thousand used the services from June to the end of September.

In addition to regular destinations, the airline Montenegro airlines has also implemented a series of charter flights from Tivat airport and Podgorica airport to the south of Italy, Slovakia, Israel, Finland, France and Austria, as well as a number of individual charter flights to other destinations.

Representatives of the airline MA also reported that during this period, 9.42 thousand hours of total flight time and, accordingly, 6.15 thousand flights were achieved. They also noted that if the Government of Montenegro accepts the already prepared plan for the restructuring and development of the aviation industry in the country, Montenegro airlines may become the first airline in Europe to use the latest achievements of the American manufacturer Boeing, model B-737 MAX 7.
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Авиакомпания Montenegro airlines перевезла более 500 тысяч пассажиров

Way to Montenegro
16.11.2017 09:38 5173 0 0
Национальная авиакомпания Montenegro airlines (МА) за первые десять месяцев этого года, благодаря регулярным и чартерным рейсам перевезла 507,04 тысячи пассажиров, из которых около 300 тысяч воспользовались услугами в период с июня до конца сентября.

Помимо регулярных направлений, авиакомпания Montenegro airlines реализовала и серии чартерных рейсов из аэропорта Тиват и аэропорта Подгорица на юг Италии, в Словакию, Израиль, Финляндию, во Францию и Австрию, а также ряд индивидуальных чартерных рейсов по другим направлениям.

Представители авиакомпании МА также сообщили, что в течение этого периода было достигнуто 9,42 тысячи часов общего времени полетов и, соответственно, 6,15 тысяч рейсов. Также ими было отмечено, что если Правительство Черногории примет уже готовый план реструктуризации и развития авиа отрасли в стране, то Montenegro airlines может стать первой авиакомпанией в Европе, которая будет использовать последние достижения американского производителя - самолет Boeing, модель B-737 MAX 7.
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY