Annual award in tourism Wild Beauty Award 2017

Way to Montenegro
17.11.2017 16:12 3889 0 0 0
The National Tourism Organization of Montenegro (NTO) calls on all interested companies to submit their tourism projects and proposals, which may be put forward for the annual award in the field of tourism - the Wild Beauty Award 2017, until November 28th.

This event is held annually to promote the country's tourism sector, improve the quality of services provided, competitively compete, and also has strategic interests in the creation and promotion of various tourism products in Montenegro.

"All candidates for a prestigious award in the field of tourism can send their applications via an online questionnaire that is on the Internet at www.wba.montenegro.travel, as well as on the website of the National Tourist Organization www.montenegro.travel. Since last year, everyone has the opportunity to self-nominate for a prestigious award, "said representatives of the company-organizer.

NTO invited all interested parties to submit their proposals, which will be considered for the further procedure of nominating and deciding on the winner and awarding him the Wild Beauty Award 2017.

The award ceremony for the annual Wild Beauty Award 2017 will be held on December 18th at the Hilton Hotel in Podgorica, Montenegro.
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Ежегодная премия в области туризма Wild Beauty Award 2017

Way to Montenegro
17.11.2017 16:12 2561 0 0 0
Национальная туристическая организация Черногории (НТО) призывает все заинтересованные компании, до 28-ого ноября предоставить свои туристические проекты и предложения, которые могут быть выдвинуты на получение ежегодной премии в сфере туризма - Wild Beauty Award 2017.

Данное мероприятие проводится ежегодно с целью поощрения и продвижения туристического сектора страны, улучшения качества предоставляемых услуг, здоровой конкуренции, а также имеет стратегические интересы по созданию и продвижению различных туристических продуктов Черногории.

"Все кандидаты на престижную премию в области туризма могут отправить свои заявки с помощью онлайн анкеты, которая находится в интернете по адресу www.wba.montenegro.travel, а также на странице сайта Национальной туристической организации www.montenegro.travel. Кроме того, начиная с прошлого года, у всех желающих есть возможность самономинирования на престижную премию", сообщили представители компании-организатора.

НТО предложила всем заинтересованным сторонам представить свои предложения, которые будут рассмотрены для дальнейшей процедуры выдвижения и принятия решения о выборе победителя и присуждении ему премии Wild Beauty Award 2017.

Церемония вручения ежегодной премии Wild Beauty Award 2017 состоится 18-ого декабря в отеле Hilton в Подгорице (Черногория).
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY