The first stone in the foundation of the stadium was laid in Cetinje

Way to Montenegro
18.11.2017 20:38 3658 1 0
The Prime Minister of Montenegro, Dusko Markovic, Mayor of Cetinje, Alexander Bogdanovich, and the President of the Montenegrin Football Federation, Dejan Savichevich, laid the foundation stone of the new stadium in Cetinje.

Earlier it was reported that the construction of a new stadium, worth almost 9 million euros, will be realized by the city of Cetinje and the Football Association of Montenegro thanks to 50% of grants from the government of Montenegro and 50% of various investments.

"Preparations for this day and the beginning of construction have been a little delayed, but now we, together with the government and the head of the city, are confident that everything is ready for the work and implementation of this large-scale project." First of all, we have a ready project for a new modern stadium, and also stable funding sources.I think that we have achieved purpose and the requested course of work will be completed on time. In the future, the stadium will become a venue for official and international games for both Cetinje football club and for various National teams of the country", said the president of the Football Federation of Montenegro, D.Savichevich. He also noted that the new stadium will be of fundamental importance for the entire football of Montenegro.

Mayor of Cetinje, Alexander Bogdanovich, said that the authorities would make every effort to get a modern sports facility in 3 years, which will give a strong impetus to the development of sports not only in Cetinje, but in the whole of Montenegro in general.

"The new stadium, according to its characteristics, will meet the most stringent standards of UEFA, which assume the creation of conditions for international club matches and matches of national football teams," the statement said.

The total capacity of the stadium will be 5192 places, which will be divided into four sectors:

 - Eastern tribune - 2103 seats for fans at the stadium and 98 seats in the VIP-box;
 - Western tribune - 2129 seats in the stadium and 145 in the VIP-box;
 - Northern (open) tribune - 717 seats in the stadium;
 - The South tribune will be allocated to the media and other commercial needs.

The work is carried out by Erlanga, and the construction of the stadium is to be completed in 3 years.
 

+1 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Цетинье заложен первый камень в фундамент нового стадиона

Way to Montenegro
18.11.2017 20:38 3230 1 0
Премьер-министр Черногории, Душко Маркович, мэр города Цетинье, Александр Богданович, и президент Федерации футбола Черногории, Деян Савичевич, заложили первый камень в фундамент нового стадиона в городе Цетинье.

Ранее было сообщено, что строительство нового стадиона, стоимостью почти 9 миллионов евро, будет реализовано городом Цетинье и Футбольной ассоциацией Черногории благодаря 50% субсидий от правительства Черногории и 50% различных инвестиций.

"Подготовка к этому дню и начало строительства немного затянулось, но сейчас мы, вместе с правительством и главой города, уверены в том, что всё готово к работе и реализации данного масштабного проекта. Прежде всего у нас есть готовый проект нового современного стадиона, а также стабильные источники финансирования. Я думаю, что мы добились того, что запрошенный курс работ будет завершен вовремя. В будущем стадион станет местом официальных и международных игр как для цетинского футбольного клуба, так и для различных Национальных команд страны", сказал президент Федерации футбола Черногории, Д.Савичевич. Также он отметил, что новый стадион будет иметь основополагающее значение для всего футбола Черногории.

Мэр города Цетинье, Александр Богданович, сказал что власти страны приложат все усилия, чтобы за 3 года получить современный спортивный объект, который даст сильный импульс к развитию спорта не только Цетинье, но и во всей Черногории в целом.

«Новый стадион, по своим характеристикам, будет соответствовать самым строгим стандартам УЕФА, которые предполагают создание условий для международных клубных матчей и матчей национальных футбольных сборных», говорится в заявлении.

Общая вместимость стадиона составит 5192 места, которые будут разделены на четыре сектора:

 - Восточной трибуна - 2103 места для болельщиков на стадионе и 98 мест в VIP-ложе;
 - Западная трибуна - 2129 мест на стадионе и 145 в VIP-ложе;
 - Северная (открытая) трибуна - 717 мест на стадионе;
 - Южная трибуна будет выделена для СМИ и др. коммерческой необходимости.

Работы выполняет фирма "Эрланга", а закончить строительство стадиона предполагается через 3 года.
 

+1 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY