Hotel Palma is the best one in Tivat

Way to Montenegro
20.11.2017 15:40 4344 0 0
At the annual competition in the sphere of tourism and hospitality - Tivat 2017, the Hotel Palma won the award for the best hotel complex in the city of Tivat. Prize to hotel Palma, which operates under the leadership of Hotels & Restaurants Primorje, was presented by representatives of the Tourist Organizations of Tivat.

"Every award we receive from professional tourism organizations and relevant institutions is very important and valuable for us, as this is a true recognition of our work and the efforts that we make at the hotel every day to make it even better in all segments ", Said the director of the hotel Palma, Elena Mandich.

Hotel Palma has been completely renovated, received the category of four stars and began to work in the season 2015/2016. It is located on the Adriatic Sea, in the center of the resort town of Tivat, with a stunning view of the Tivat bay with a marina. The hotel has 120 modern furnished and comfortable rooms and suites, most of them with a view to the sea, spa, two restaurants, equipped with the latest technology conference rooms, a gym and other amenities.

The jury consisted of representatives of the tourist organization of Tivat, the municipality of the city, representatives of the tourism industry, culture and the media, who awarded a total of 22 awards in various collective and individual nominations. Prizes were given to the winners at a ceremony at the Hotel Palma.
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Отель Palma лучший в Тивате

Way to Montenegro
20.11.2017 15:40 3133 0 0
На ежегодном конкурсе в сфере туризма и гостеприимства - Тиват 2017Отель Palma удостоился премии за лучший гостиничный комплекс в городе Тиват. Приз отелю Palma, который работает под руководством компании Hotels & Restaurants Primorje, вручили представители Туристической организаций города Тиват.

«Каждая награда, которую мы получаем от профессиональных туристических организаций и соответствующих учреждений, очень важна и ценна для нас, так как это является истинным признанием нашей работы и тех усилий, которые мы каждый день вкладываем в отель, чтобы сделать его еще лучше во всех сегментах», сообщила директор отеля Пальма, Елена Мандич.

Отель Palma был полностью отремонтирован, получил категорию четыре звёзды и начал работать в сезоне 2015/2016 г.г.. Он расположен на берегу Адриатического моря, в центре курортного города Тиват, с потрясающим видом на Тиватский залив с причалом для яхт. В отеле представлено 120 современно меблированных и комфортабельных номеров и апартаментов, большинство из которых с видом на море, спа-центр, два ресторана, оборудованные новейшей техникой конференц-залы, тренажерный зал и другие удобства.

В состав жюри вошли представители туристической организации Тивата, муниципалитет города, представители индустрии туризма, культуры и средств массовой информации, которые присудили в общей сложности 22 награды в различных коллективных и индивидуальных номинациях. Призы лауреатам были вручены на церемонии в отеле Пальма.
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY