Construction of a pedestrian path in the Krasici area

Way to Montenegro
24.11.2017 13:27 4924 0 0 0
The municipality of Tivat signed a contract with the company "Artek" (Podgorica) for the construction of a footpath along the coast of the Bay of Kotor near the town of Krasici.

The footpath in Krasici will be the first stage of construction of a large walking route - "Lungo Mare". The construction of the Lungo Mare project in Krasici will be carried out both on land and at sea, at a depth of up to 2.5 meters. The cost of construction works will be 735 491 euros, including VAT and will be allocated from the budget of the city of Tivat.

"We expect that the contractor will start work next week." No questions, disputes and any property problems should arise during the construction of this pedestrian way, and we expect that this work will be completed on time, "said the director for investments and development of Tivat municipality, Peđa Obradiović.

According to the contract, the company "Artek" within 90 days should complete the construction of 400 meters of the footpath, which will start in the western part of the town of Krasici, when leaving the village of Petrovici, and end in the east, towards the center of Krasici.

The scale of this project is evidenced by the fact that already at the first stage of construction the contractor will have to destroy and clear about 3.3 thousand square meters of piers and terraces, illegally built along the coastline, and also remove 324 illegal staircases and 398 meters of illegally erected brick walls, which are located on the path of the future coastal promenade.
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Строительство пешеходной дорожки в районе Крашичи

Way to Montenegro
24.11.2017 13:27 5386 0 0
Муниципалитет Тиват подписал контракт с компанией «Artek» (Подгорица) на строительство пешеходной дорожки вдоль побережья Бока-Которского залива в районе местечка Крашичи.

Пешеходная дорожка в Крашичах станет первым этапом строительства масштабного прогулочного маршрута - "Лунго Маре". Работы по строительству проекта Лунго Маре в Крашичи будут выполняться как на суше, так и в море, на глубине до 2,5 метров. Стоимость строительных работ составит 735 491 евро, включая НДС и будет выделена из бюджета города Тиват.

"Мы ожидаем, что подрядчик приступит к работе уже на следующей неделе. При строительстве данного пешеходного пути не должно возникнуть никаких вопросов, споров и каких-либо имущественных проблем, и мы рассчитываем, что данная работа будет завершена вовремя", сообщила директор по инвестициям и развитию муниципалитета Тиват, Педья Обрадиович (Peđa Obradiović).

Согласно контракту, компания "Артек" в течение 90 дней должна завершить строительство 400 метров пешеходной тропы, которая будет начинаться в западной части местечка Крашичи, при выезде из деревни Петровичи, и заканчиваться на востоке, по направлению к центру Крашичи.

О масштабе данного проекта говорит тот факт, что уже на первом этапе строительства подрядчику придётся разрушить и расчистить около 3,3 тысяч квадратных метров причалов и террас, незаконно построенных вдоль береговой линии, а также удалить 324 нелегальные лестницы и 398 метров незаконно возведённых кирпичных стен, которые расположены на пути будущего прибрежного променада.
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY