Planting of olive trees saplings in the Old Bar

Way to Montenegro
25.11.2017 18:05 3743 0 0
Today, a symbolic action of planting olive tree seedlings in the Old Town of Bar marked the start of the celebration of the 16th Masliniada - the annual Olive Tree Festival in Montenegro.

As a symbol of further cooperation and future joint projects to increase the number and development of olive trees in the country, the Deputy Prime Minister of Montenegro and the Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development, Mr. Milutin Simović, the chairman of the City CouncilBar, Zoran Srzentić and the Chairman of the Organizing Committee of the Masliniada Festival, Suljo Mustafić planted olive tree seedlings in the courtyard of the hospital in the Old Bar, near a grove with centuries-old olives.

At the opening of the Masliniada, the Minister of Agriculture of Montenegro, M. Simovic, expressed great pleasure and noted the perseverance and patience of the Montenegrin olive oil producers who, after three years of growth and fruit bearing of the olive trees in the region, were rewarded with their own high quality oil. In addition, he said that the plants for the production and processing of olive oil in Montenegro have been operating at full capacity for several years.

After the official opening of the festival, Montenegrin authorities visited various stands and talked with local producers. This year Masliniada, which is a massive and very important agricultural event in Montenegro, gathered a huge number of local farmers, as well as producers of olives and olive oil, gastronomic products and national specialties grown or produced around the city of Bar and other coastal municipalities of Montenegro.
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Посадка саженцев оливковых деревьев в Старом Баре

Way to Montenegro
25.11.2017 18:05 3627 0 0 0
Сегодня, символической акцией посадки саженцев оливковых деревьев в Старом городе Бар было ознаменовано начало празднования 16-ой по счету Маслиниады - ежегодного фестиваля оливок в Черногории.

Как символ дальнейшего сотрудничества и будущих совместных проектов по увеличению количества и развития оливковых деревьев в стране, заместитель премьер-министра Черногории и министр сельского хозяйства и развития сельских районов, г-н Милутин Симович (Milutin Simović), председатель Муниципалитетагорода Бар, Зоран Сржентич (Zoran Srzentić) и Председатель организационного комитета фестиваля «Маслиниада», Сульо Мустафич (Suljo Mustafić) посадили саженцы оливкового дерева во дворе больницы в Старом Баре, недалеко от рощи с многовековыми маслинами.

На открытии Маслиниады, министр сельского хозяйства Черногории, М. Симович, выразил огромное удовольствие и отметил упорство и терпение черногорских производителей оливкового масла, которые, после трех лет роста и плодоношения оливковых деревьев в данном регионе, были вознаграждены собственным маслом высокого качества. Помимо этого, он сообщил, что заводы по производству и переработке оливкового масла в Черногории уже несколько лет работают на полную мощность.

После официального открытия фестиваля представители черногорской власти посетили различные стенды и поговорили с местными производителями. В этом году Маслиниада, которая является массовым и очень важным сельскохозяйственным событием в Черногории, собрала огромное количество местных фермеров, а также производителей оливок и оливкового масла, гастрономических продуктов и национальных специалитетов, выращенных или произведенных в районе города Бар и других прибрежных муниципалитетов Черногории.
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY