380 million euros have been invested in Montenegro for ten months

Way to Montenegro
27.11.2017 18:22 3523 0 0
In the first ten months of this year, foreign investors from 74 countries invested 380 million euros in Montenegro. The total amount of foreign investment in the country was almost 22% more than in the same period last year.

Among all the investor countries, the United Arab Emirates (UAE) is the third largest investor, which invested about 87 million euros in Montenegro, Russia 50 million euros and Azerbaijan 45 million euros, the CBM said in a statement. In addition, Italy, which is on the 4th place, has invested in various projects in Montenegro 38.2 million euros, followed by Germany with 35.2 million euros, Switzerland - 31.56 million, Serbia - 27.39 million, Cyprus - 23.7 million, Turkey - 19 million and Spain with 13.8 million euros. The total amount of all gross investments was 500 million euros.

Commenting on the increase in foreign investment in Montenegro by more than one-fifth, the economic analyst Predrag Drecun said that then it was important for the country's economy. "It is very good that this year in Montenegro there has been no decline in foreign direct investment, and any increase, even by 22%, can be considered as an excellent result for our country," P. Dretsun said. He also noted that in future Montenegro should improve the legal protection of investors and create all conditions for attracting foreign investment, not only in the services sector, but also in other areas of activity.
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

За десять месяцев в Черногорию инвестировано 380 млн. евро

Way to Montenegro
27.11.2017 18:22 3921 0 0
За первые десять месяцев этого года иностранные инвесторы из 74 стран мира вложили в Черногорию 380 миллионов евро. Общая сумма внешних инвестиций в страну оказалась почти на 22% больше, чем за тот же период прошлого года.

Среди всех стран-инвесторов первые 3 места занимают Объединенные Арабские Эмираты (ОАЭ), которые вложили в Черногорию около 87 млн. евро, Россия - 50 млн. евро и Азербайджан - 45 миллионов евро, говорится в заявлении Центрального банка Черногории (CBM). Помимо этого, Италия, которая находится на 4-ом месте, вложила в различные проекты в Черногории 38,2 млн. евро, далее следуют Германия с 35,2 миллионами евро, Швейцария - 31,56 млн., Сербия - 27,39 млн., Кипр - 23,7 млн., Турция - 19 млн. и Испания с 13,8 миллионами евро. Общее количество всех валовых инвестиций составило 500 миллионов евро.

Комментируя увеличение внешних инвестиций в Черногорию более чем на одну пятую, экономический аналитик Предраг Дрецун (Predrag Drecun), сказал, что сейчас это важно для экономики страны. «Очень хорошо, что в этом году в Черногории не наблюдалось снижение прямых иностранных инвестиций, а любое увеличение, даже на 22%, можно считать отличным результатом для нашей страны», сообщил П. Дрецун. Также он отметил, что в дальнейшем Черногории необходимо улучшить правовую защиту инвесторов и создать все условия для привлечения иностранных инвестиций не только в сектор услуг, но и в другие сферы деятельности.
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY