New flights from Tirana to Podgorica

Way to Montenegro
28.11.2017 17:43 3503 0 0 0
The new national Albanian airline, Air Albania, with the support of Turkish Airlines (Turkey), is scheduled to start operating next year and initially plans to create airlines from Tirana to several major cities of the former Yugoslavia.

The Prime Minister of Albania, Edi Rama, who personally participated in the creation of Air Albania, announced that next year their planes will perform regular flights from Tirana to Podgorica, Sarajevo, Skopje and Zagreb. He also noted that now the main goal for the country was to create its own state airline.

"I am very grateful to the Turkish president and the executive director of Tuskish Airlines, who helped us a lot when opening our own airline, and we are close to completing this large-scale project and I hope very much that the first flights will be launched in the near future," Eddie Rama said.

At the moment, 10 weekly flights of Adria Airways to Ljubljana and 6 weekly flights by Air Serbia to Belgrade are operated during the winter season from the capital of Albania. Albania is a fairly successful tourist destination for both companies, since the aircraft from Tirana are always full.
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Новые авиарейсы из Тираны в Подгорицу

Way to Montenegro
28.11.2017 17:43 3535 0 0 0
Новая национальная албанская авиакомпания Air Albania, при поддержке Turkish Airlines (Турция), должна начать свою работу уже в следующем году и первоначально планирует создать авиалинии из Тираны в несколько крупных городов бывшей Югославии.

Премьер-министр Албании, Эди Рама (Edi Rama), который лично участвовал в создании авиакомпании Air Albania, объявил, что со следующего года их самолеты будут выполнять регулярные рейсы из Тираны в Подгорицу, Сараево, Скопье и Загреб. Также он отметил, что сейчас основной целью для страны является создание собственной государственной авиакомпании.

"Я очень благодарен президенту Турции и исполнительному директору авиакомпании Tuskish Airlines, которые нам очень помогли при открытии собственной авиакомпании. Мы близки к завершению этого масштабного проекта и я очень надеюсь, что в ближайшее время будут запущены первые авиарейсы", - сказал Эди Рама.

На данный момент из столицы Албании курсируют 10 еженедельных рейсов авиакомпании Adria Airways в Любляну и 6 еженедельных рейсов, выполняемых авиакомпанией Air Serbia в Белград во время зимнего сезона. Албания является довольно успешным туристическим направлением для обеих этих компаний, так как самолёты из Тираны всегда заполнены.
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY