Early booking cheap flights

Way to Montenegro
01.12.2017 18:29 3878 7 0
The national airline of Montenegro, Montenegro Airlines, offers its customers a unique opportunity to pre-book flights for the summer period of 2018 at much lower prices in all destinations.

This rather advantageous offer will operate with the purchase of air tickets from December 1, 2017 to January 31, 2018 for any flights of Montenegro Airlines, which will be carried out in summer, from May 1 to September 30, 2018.

"If you want to visit Ljubljana, then you can buy an air ticket with all taxes at a price of 115 euros. You can buy a ticket to Rome for 154 €, to Vienna at the price of 185 €, to Lyon - 199 euro, to Frankfurt - 215 €, to Zurich for 209 euros, to Copenhagen fpr 229 euros, to Dusseldorf - 219 euros. To Paris, you can fly from Podgorica or Tivat for only 219 euros. From Tivat airport it costs 235 euros to go to London, to St. Petersburg - 279 euros. To Moscow from the airports of Podgorica and Tivat, you can fly for only 269 euros," representatives of the airline Montenegro Airlines said.

In addition, in the summer of next year the airline opens two new destinations to Germany, to the cities of Leipzig and Munich, and, at the early booking stage, Montenegro Airlines offers its customers tickets for flightsBelgrade-Podgorica and Belgrade-Tivat at a price of 109 euros.

Hurry up! The number of tickets for all flights is limited.
 

+7 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Дешевые авиабилеты при раннем бронировании

Way to Montenegro
01.12.2017 18:29 3206 0 7 0
Национальная авиакомпания Черногории, Montenegro Airlines, предлагает своим клиентам уникальную возможность предварительно забронировать авиабилеты на летний период 2018 года по гораздо более низким ценам по всем своим направлениям.

Данное довольно выгодное предложение будет действовать при покупке авиа билетов с 1-ого декабря 2017 г. по 31 января 2018 г. на любые авиарейсы компании Montenegro Airlines, которые будут осуществляться в летний период, с 1 мая по 30 сентября 2018 г.г..

«Если вы хотите посетить Любляну, то авиабилет со всеми налогами вы можете купить по цене 115 евро. Билет на самолет в Рим можно купить за 154 €, в Вену по цене 185 €, в Лион - 199 евро, во Франкфурт - 215 €, в Цюрих за 209 евро, в Копенгаген - 229 евро, в Дюссельдорф - 219 евро. В Париж можно полететь из Подгорицы или Тивата всего за 219 евро. Из аэропорта Тиват отправиться в Лондон за 235 евро, в Санкт-Петербург - 279 евро. В Москву из аэропортов Подгорица и Тиват, вы можете слетать за 269 евро», сообщили представители авиакомпании Montenegro Airlines.

Помимо этого, летом следующего года авиакомпания открывает два новых направления в Германию, в города Лейпциг и Мюнхен, а также, на стадии раннего бронирования, Montenegro Airlines предлагает своим клиентам билеты на авиарейсыБелград-Подгорица и Белград-Тиват по цене 109 евро.

Спешите! Количество билетов на все авиарейсы ограничено.
 

+7 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY