The North of Montenegro was covered with snow

Way to Montenegro
03.12.2017 22:00 4156 0 0
This morning the northern regions of Montenegro was covered with snow.

According to the Hydrometeorological Service of Montenegro, most precipitation fell in the city of Pljevlja, where the snow cover reached 29 centimeters. During the day the snow continued to go and, at the moment, its height in some places is about half a meter.

According to the representative of the municipal service, Gorana Gospića, all the cleaning equipment was removed to the streets of the city, as well as workers who clean the streets for more than 24 hours and will continue to work until everything is cleared. He also noted that when cleaning roads from public utilities a lot of problems arose because of cars parked in narrow streets that prevented snow machines from passing through. Goran Gospic asked the car owners of the city of Pljevlja to remove their cars parked in the streets: Manastirskoj, gornji dio Gagovića Imanja, Dušana Obradovića i Mirka Pejatovića.

To all those car owners who plan to travel to the north of Montenegro at night or in the early morning, we strongly recommend before calling to call the Automobile Association of Montenegro (AMSCG) on the phone 19807 and learn about the current situation on the roads.

Tomorrow in northern regions of Montenegro, it is expected to have partly cloudy weather and no precipitation. Early in the morning on the plains and in river valleys fog and low clouds are possible. During the day, a slight rain is possible in the southern and central regions of the country. The wind is changeable. The air temperature in the morning will be from -6 to 9 ° C, in the daytime from -1 to 14 ° C.
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Север Черногории засыпало снегом

Way to Montenegro
03.12.2017 22:00 3236 0 0 0
Сегодня утром северные районы Черногории засыпало снегом.

По данным Гидрометеорологической службы Черногории, больше всего осадков выпало в городе Плевля, где высота снежного покрова достигала 29 сантиметров. В течение дня снег продолжал идти и, на данный момент, его высота в некоторых местах составляет около полуметра.

По словам представителя коммунальной службы, Горана Госпича (Gorana Gospića), на улицы города была выведена вся имеющаяся уборочная техника, а также рабочие, которые чистят улицы уже более 24-х часов и продолжат работать до тех пор пока всё не очистят. Также он отметил, что при уборке дорог у коммунальных служб возникло много проблем из-за машин, припаркованных на узких улицах, которые не дают пройти снегоуборочной технике. Горан Госпич обратился к автовладельцам города Плевля с просьбой убрать их автомобили, припаркованые на улицах: Manastirskoj, gornji dio Gagovića Imanja, Dušana Obradovića i Mirka Pejatovića.

Всем тем автовладельцам, кто планирует поехать на север Черногории ночью или ранним утром, мы настоятельно рекомендуем перед поездкой позвонить в Автомобильную ассоциацию Черногории (AMSCG) по телефону 19807 и узнать о текущей ситуации на дорогах.

Завтра в северных районах Черногории ожидается переменная облачность и без осадков. Ранним утром на равнинах и в долинах рек возможен туман и низкая облачность. В течение дня, в южных и центральных районах страны возможен небольшой дождь. Ветер переменчивый. Температура воздуха утром составит от -6 до 9 °C, днем от -1 до 14 °C.
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY