"Smart" benches appeared in Ulcinj

Way to Montenegro
05.12.2017 12:41 4867 25 0
"Smart" benches PetroSolar appeared in the Montenegrin resort town of Ulcinj. They were installed by the ulcinjska Tourist Organization (TO) on the new viewing platforms Valdanos and Štegvasi and should complement the tourist offer of the city of Ulcinj.

Director of the Tourism Organization of Ulcinj, Fuad Hadžibeti, said that the Valdanos and Stegvash observation areas, equipped with these smart benches, will only contribute to the expansion and improvement of tourism in the city, as well as the increase in the number of tourists who want to enjoy the natural beauty of this part of Montenegro .

Representatives of PetroSolar said that their "smart" benches, which were powered exclusively by solar energy, are equipped with LED lighting, a place for advertising, a USB charger for mobile devices, Wi-Fi Internet access, as well as the bench itself, 1,5 meters.

It is worth noting that the company PetroSolar produces 3 completely different products: "smart" advertising billboard, "smart" bench and "smart" bus stop. All of them are made on a single base, the author of which is Lazar Jošanov. All products in the basic configuration have LED lighting, USB charger for mobile devices, Wi-Fi, as well as front and rear stands for advertising. In addition, each product can additionally install various equipment, such as interactive monitors, video surveillance cameras and noise sensors.
 

+25 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

"Умные" скамейки появились в городе Улцинь

Way to Montenegro
05.12.2017 12:41 4889 25 0
"Умные" скамейки PetroSolar появились в черногорском курортном городе Улцинь. Они были установлены Туристической организацией Улциня(ТО) на новых смотровых площадках Валданос (Valdanos) и Штегваши (Štegvaši) и должны дополнить туристическое предложение города Улцинь.

Директор Tуристической организации Улцинь, Фуад Хаджибети (Fuad Hadžibeti), сказал, что смотровые площадки Валданос и Штегваш, оборудованные данными умными скамейками, будут только способствовать расширению и улучшению туризма в городе, а также увеличению количества туристов, которые захотят насладиться природной красотой этой части Черногории.

Представители компании PetroSolar сообщили, что их "умные" скамейки, которые питаются исключительно за счет солнечной энергииоборудованы светодиодным освещением, местом для рекламы, USB зарядным устройством для мобильных устройств, Wi-Fi доступом в Интернет, а также самой скамейкой для отдыха, длиной 1,5 метра.

Стоит отметить, что компания PetroSolar производит 3 совершенно разных продукта: "умный" рекламный билборд, "умная" скамейка и "умная" автобусная остановка. Все они изготавливаются на единой базе, автором которой является Lazar Jošanov. Все товары в базовой комплектации имеют LED освещение, USB зарядное устройство для мобильных устройств, Wi-Fi, а также передние и задние стенды для рекламы. Помимо этого, в каждый продукт можно дополнительно установить различное оборудование, такое как интерактивные мониторы, камеры видеонаблюдения и датчики шума.
 

+25 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY