The first public aquarium will appear in Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
12.12.2017 00:00 6013 4 0
In May 2019 in Montenegro should appear the first public aquarium, which will present all kinds of flora and fauna of the Adriatic Sea. The aquarium will be located in the building of the Institute of Marine Biology, which is located in the city of Kotor.

According to the Institute of Marine Biology in Kotor, the aquarium will have a general educational role in the upbringing and education of school-age children in Montenegro. To the construction of the aquarium was allocated 557 850 euros from a grant approved by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Kingdom of Norway, entitled "Marine Center for the Conservation of Flora and Fauna of the Adriatic Sea - BOKAAQUARIUM".

"The creation of the Marine Center BOKAAQUARIUM in Montenegro will be of great importance for the further development of the Institute of Marine Biology, especially in the field of conservation, study and protection of the flora and fauna of the Adriatic Sea," the Institute said. In addition, according to the Institute of Marine Biology, the Center will deal with the protection of endangered species of marine fauna and flora, as well as with experimental research in various fields of science.

Within the framework of this project, thanks to close cooperation with the National Parks of Montenegro, in the future it is also planned to create a freshwater aquarium on the Skadar Lake.
 

+4 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Черногории появится первый общественный аквариум

Way to Montenegro
12.12.2017 00:00 5387 4 0
В мае 2019 года в Черногории должен появиться первый общественный аквариум, в котором будут представлены всевозможные виды флоры и фауны Адриатического моря. Аквариум будет располагаться в здании Института морской биологии, который находится в городе Котор.

Как сообщили из Института морской биологии в Которе, аквариум будет иметь общеобразовательную роль в воспитании и обучении детей школьного возраста в Черногории. На строительство аквариума было выделено 557 850 евро из гранта, утвержденного Министерством иностранных дел Королевства Норвегии, под названием «Морской центр по сохранению флоры и фауны Адриатического моря - BOKAAQUARIUM».

«Создание Морского центра - BOKAAQUARIUM в Черногории будет иметь огромное значение для дальнейшего развития которского Института биологии моря, особенно в области сохранения, изучения и охраны флоры и фауны Адриатического моря», заявили представители Института. Помимо этого, по данным Института морской биологии, Центр будет заниматься защитой исчезающих видов морской фауны и флоры, а также экспериментальными исследованиями в различных областях науки.

В рамках данного проекта, благодаря тесному сотрудничеству с Национальными парками Черногории, в будущем также планируется создание пресноводного аквариума на Скадарском озере.
 

+4 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY