Plant for bottling drinking water and House of Fruit in Andrijevice

Way to Montenegro
09.12.2017 19:16 3716 1 0
According to the Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development of Montenegro, Milutin Simović, at the moment all conditions for starting the construction of the House of Fruits and the Plant for bottling drinking water in the vicinity of the village of Andrijevica have been created, which will undoubtedly contribute to the further development of this region of Montenegro.

According to the Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development, the Government of Montenegro, at the expense of the budget, will invest about 1.33 million euros in the "House of Fruits" project, of which 510 thousand euro will be allocated in 2018. "The conceptual design of the" House of Fruits "project was proposed by the company" Arhing inžinjering "at yesterday's meeting in Andrijevice. Realization of this object will be dealt with by the construction company "Neimar inženjering" from Podgorica, which was chosen due to the recently held tender, "the Ministry's representatives said.

"The fruit house will become a kind of meeting place, all sorts of discussions, discussions and agreements, as well as a platform where local producers and farmers will be able to share their experience and thereby gain new knowledge and skills.In addition, all Montenegrin farmers will be able to supply and store here their products, "M. Simovitch said. According to him, this project will only contribute to the achievement of high standards of quality and safety of vegetables, fruits and other food products grown in Montenegro.

"Due to the high assessment of the Andrijevica subterranean water resources, the implementation of another project - the construction of a plant for bottling drinking water from the underground spring" Ledeni izvor "(Sjenožeta), located at the foot of the Komovi mountain range, at 1200 meters above sea level, will make a significant contribution in the creation of the "House of Fruit", as well as create new jobs for local residents, "said Milyutin Simovich after signing a cooperation agreement with representatives of the company" Vila Mir "from the city of Kotor.

The cooperation agreement was signed for 25 years, and the total investment amount will be over one million euros. In accordance with this contract, the plant will open 24 new jobs.

The Prime Minister of Montenegro expressed confidence that the projects that are currently being implemented in the area, as well as the development of new projects in the future, will only contribute to the ultimate goal of improving - the quality of life of the inhabitants of Andrijevica and other settlements located in the north of Montenegro.
 

+1 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Завод по розливу питьевой воды и Дом фруктов в Андриевице

Way to Montenegro
09.12.2017 19:16 4489 1 0
Как сообщил министр сельского хозяйства и развития сельских районов Черногории, Милютин Симович (Milutin Simović), на данный момент созданы все условия для начала строительства "Дома фруктов" и Завода по разливу питьевой воды в районе населенного пункта Андриевица, которые несомненно будут способствовать дальнейшему развитию данного региона Черногории.

Как сообщили из Министерства сельского хозяйства и развития сельских районов, Правительство Черногории, за счет бюджета, инвестирует в проект "Дом фруктов" порядка 1,33 млн. евро, из которых в 2018 году будет выделено 510 тысяч евро. «Концептуальный дизайн проекта "Дом фруктов" был предложен компанией "Arhing inžinjering" на вчерашней встрече в Андриевице. Реализацией данного объекта будет заниматься строительная компания "Neimar inženjering" из Подгорицы, которая была выбрана благодаря недавно проведенному тендеру", сказали представители Министерства.

"Дом фруктов станет своеобразным местом встречи, всевозможных дискуссий, обсуждений и соглашений, а также площадкой, где местные производители и фермеры смогут делиться опытом и, тем самым, получать новые знания и навыки. Помимо этого, все черногорские фермеры будут иметь возможность поставлять и хранить здесь свою продукцию", сказал М. Симович. По его словам, данный проект будет только способствовать достижению высоких стандартов качества и безопасности овощей, фруктов и других продуктов питания, выращенных в Черногории.

"Благодаря высокой оценке подземных водных ресурсов района Андриевица, реализация другого проекта – строительство Завода по разливу питьевой воды от подземного источника "Ledeni izvor" (Sjenožeta), который расположен у подножия горного массива Комовы, на высоте 1200 метров над уровнем моря, внесёт значительный вклад в создание "Дома Фруктов", а также создаст новые рабочие места для местных жителей", сообщил Милютин Симович после подписания договора о сотрудничестве с представителями компании "Vila Mir" из города Котор.

Договор о сотрудничестве был подписан на 25 лет, а общая сумма инвестиций составит более миллиона евро. В соответствии с данным контрактом, на заводе будет открыто 24 новых рабочих места.

Премьер-министр Черногории выразил уверенность в том, что проекты, которые в настоящее время реализуются в данном районе, а также развитие в будущем новых проектов, будет только способствовать достижению конечной цели — повышение качества жизни жителей Андриевицы и других населенных пунктов, расположенных на севере Черногории.
 

+1 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY