Heavy rains prevent from the completion of the Budva-Cetinje road repair

Way to Montenegro
09.12.2017 22:44 4959 0 1
Completion of the reconstruction of the highway from the popular resort town of Budva in Cetinje is postponed, because, due to torrential rains and a landslide falling on the highway, it will be closed for another week. Today, because of the heavy rain and dense fog, the workers were able to overcome the consequences of the collapse only for several hours.

The Department of Transport of Montenegro stressed that traffic along the road should be fully restored by the holidays. "Tomorrow, we are beginning the building of a retaining wall, which we plan to complete within 15 days." At the moment, we could have already started traffic for a couple of days, but we expect the chief of the traffic police to assess personally the quality and safety of this section of the road, "said Dusan Kokich (Dušan Kokić) from the Ministry of Transport of Montenegro.

It should be noted that the reconstruction of the Budva - Cetinje road was to be completed by the end of November 2017. Currently, the municipality of Budva is very dissatisfied with the pace of work and are concerned that all this can adversely affect the quality of leisure tourists arrived who plan to visit Montenegro on New Year's Eve and on Christmas holidays.

"I hope that we will find a solution as soon as possible and will do everything possible for those who come to Budva for winter holidays so that to make their rest in Montenegro as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. With representatives of Budva Tourism Organization, we are already developing alternative routes through Sozin or Bar ", said the chairman of the municipality of Budva, Dragan Krapovic (Dragan Krapović).

At the same time, in the Department of Transport of Montenegro, they hope that this will not be necessary, since all the road reconstruction works will be completed on time. "We are confident that we will complete this work regardless the weather conditions and traffic on the road will be opened completely until the New Year and Christmas holidays," said Dusan Kokic.
 

+0 -1 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Проливные дожди не дают вовремя завершить ремонт дороги Будва - Цетинье

Way to Montenegro
09.12.2017 22:44 4883 0 1
Завершение реконструкции автомобильной дороги из популярного курортного города Будва в Цетинье откладывается, так как, из-за проливных дождей и обрушившегося на магистраль оползня, она будет закрыта еще на неделю. Сегодня, из-за сильного дождя и густого тумана, рабочие смогли выйти на устранение последствий обвала лишь на несколько часов.

Департамент транспорта Черногории подчеркнул, что движение по дороге должно быть полностью восстановлено к праздникам. "Завтра мы начнем строительство подпорной стены, которую планируем завершить в течение 15 дней. На данный момент мы уже могли бы на пару дней пустить автомобильный трафик, но ожидаем Генерального автоинспектора чтобы он лично смог оценить качество и безопасность данного участка дороги", сказал Душан Кокич (Dušan Kokić) из Министерства транспорта Черногории. 

Стоит отметить, что реконструкция дороги Будва - Цетинье должна была завершиться еще в конце ноября 2017 года. В настоящее время, в муниципалитете города Будва очень недовольны темпами работ и обеспокоены тем, что всё это может отрицательно сказаться на качестве отдыха прибывших туристов, которые планируют посетить Черногорию в Новый год и на рождественские праздники.

"Я надеюсь, что мы как можно скорее найдем решение и сделаем всё возможное для тех, кто прибывает в Будву на зимние праздники, чтобы их отдых в Черногории был максимально комфортным и приятным. С представителями Туристической организации Будвы мы уже разрабатываем альтернативные маршруты через Созину или Бар", сообщил председатель муниципалитета Будва, Драган Крапович (Dragan Krapović).

В тоже самое время, в Департаменте транспорта Черногории, надеятся, что это не понадобится, так как все работы по реконструкции дороги будут завершены вовремя. "Мы уверены, что завершим эту работу независимо от погодных условий и движение по дороге будет полностью открыто до новогодних и рождественских праздников", сказал Душан Кокич.
 

+0 -1 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY