Guests of the Hotel Bianca will be able to visit the Kolasin 1450 Ski Center

Way to Montenegro
10.12.2017 17:26 4059 0 5 0
The limited access to the services of the Kolasin 1450 Ski Center for guests of the Bianka hotel in the town of Kolasin is no longer valid, said the director of the winter complex, Anđela Vuković.

A. Vukovich noted that this prohibition, which she had previously expressed, was not a formal and official statement, but only a response to the groundless accusations of one of the representatives of the Bianca hotel to the Kolasin 1450 ski resort. "It was just our response to the unreasonable and groundless accusations of one of the representatives of the Bianca hotel. "

Recall that last week the management of the ski complex Kolasin 1450 announced a complete ban on issuing season tickets for ski slopes for all guests of the Bianca hotel, as the director of the hotel, Nikola Kasalo, "made groundless accusations about poor sanitary and hygienic conditions in the restrooms of the restaurant and other services of the center. " Later, N. Kasalo said that he had never spoken negatively about the conditions of rest at the ski resort Kolasin 1450.

Also Angela Vukovic informed that the forbidden decision of the management of the ski center did not affect guests and their winter holidays in Montenegro, since the ski resort of Kolasin 1450 has not yet opened. The official opening of the ski resort of Kolasin 1450 will take place on December 15 and the resort will be open to all residents and guests of not only the city of Kolasin, but of all Montenegro.
 

+5 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Гости отеля Бианка смогут посещать Горнолыжный центр Колашин 1450

Way to Montenegro
10.12.2017 17:26 4500 5 0
Ограниченный доступ к услугам Горнолыжного центра Колашин 1450 для гостей отеля Бианка, расположенного в городе Колашин, больше не действует, сообщила директор зимнего комплекса, Анжела Вукович (Anđela Vuković).

А. Вукович отметила, что этот запрет, высказанный ею ранее, не был формальным и официальным заявлением, а лишь был ответной реакцией на необоснованные и беспочвенные обвинения одного из представителей отеля Бианка в адрес горнолыжного комплекса Колашин 1450. "Это просто была наша ответная реакция на необоснованные и беспочвенные обвинения одного из представителей отеля Bianca".

Напомним, что на прошлой неделе руководство горнолыжного комплекса Колашин 1450 объявило о полном запрете выдачи абонементов на посещение горнолыжных склонов (ски пасс) для всех гостей отеля Бианка, так как директор данного отеля, Никола Касало (Nikola Kasalo), "выдвинул необоснованные обвинения по поводу плохих санитарно-гигиенических условий в туалетах ресторана и других услуг центра". Позже Н. Касало сообщил, что никогда не говорил отрицательно об условиях отдыха на Горнолыжном курорте Колашин 1450.

Также Анжела Вукович сообщила, что запретное решение руководства горнолыжного центра никак не повлияло на гостей и их зимний отдых в Черногории, так как горнолыжный курорт Колашин 1450 еще не открылся. Официальное открытие Горнолыжного курорта Колашин 1450 состоится 15 декабря и курорт будет открыт для всех жителей и гостей не только города Колашин, но и всей Черногории.
 

+5 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY