Montenegro is on the list of the TOP-5 most popular countries for investment in tourism

Way to Montenegro
13.12.2017 14:03 4317 0 0 0
Foreign Direct Investment Intelligence (FDI), a division of the Financial Times, published a list of the 20 most popular countries for investment in tourism in 2017/18 - "Tourism Locations of the Future 2017/18".

In this world ranking of countries with the best indicators for investment, Montenegro is located in fifth place. Food, infrastructure, a variety of beaches, the sun and the Adriatic Sea make Montenegro a popular holiday destination for millions of tourists every year. This picturesque Balkan country draws the attention of investors from all over the world who see in Montenegro great potential in the tourism sector.

This year, Thailand topped the world rating on the attractiveness and investment potential of its tourism sectors, the second place is occupied by the Maldives, the third place was taken by Hong Kong. Among the countries of the Balkan region, Greece was the first in the list, which is located on the 4th place, Croatia was the 7th, having been two places behind Montenegro.
Foreign Direct Investment Intelligence (FDI) magazine published a list of the 20 most popular countries for investment in tourism in 2017/18, in which Montenegro is on the fifth place.
The world ranking of the most popular countries for investment in tourism "Tourism Locations of the Future 2017/18" was compiled on the basis of comments from visitors, investors and employees, as well as on the overall participation of tourism in the country's gross domestic product and economic growth projections, according to the World Report organization of tourism and travel. To get on this list, the share of tourism should be at least 10 percent of the country's GDP.
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Черногория входит в ТОП-5 самых популярных стран для инвестиций в сферу туризма

Way to Montenegro
13.12.2017 14:03 6246 0 0
Журнал Foreign Direct Investment Intelligence (FDI), который является подразделением Financial Times, опубликовал список из 20-ти самых популярных стран для инвестиций в туризм в 2017/18 годах - "Tourism Locations of the Future 2017/18".

В данном мировом рейтинге стран с лучшими показателями для инвестиций, Черногория расположилась на пятом месте. Еда, инфраструктура, разнообразные пляжи, солнце и Адриатическое море делают Черногорию популярным местом отдыха для миллионов туристов каждый год. Эта живописная балканская страна привлекает к себе внимание инвесторов со всего мира, которые видят в Черногории большой потенциал в секторе туризма.

В этом году Тайланд возглавил мировой рейтинг по привлекательности и инвестиционному потенциалу своих туристических секторов, на втором месте расположились Мальдивы, третье место занял Гонконг. Среди стран балканского региона первой в списке стала Греция, которая расположилась на 4-ом месте, Хорватия же стала 7-ой в рейтинге, оказавшись на две позиции позади Черногории.
Мировой рейтинг стран с лучшими показателями для инвестиций - "Tourism Locations of the Future 2017/18"
Мировой рейтинг самых популярных стран для инвестиций в туризм "Tourism Locations of the Future 2017/18" был составлен на основе комментариев посетителей, инвесторов и сотрудников, а также исходя из общего участия туризма во внутреннем валовом продукте страны и прогнозов экономического роста, согласно докладу Всемирной организации туризма и путешествий. Чтобы попасть в данный список, доля туризма должна составлять по крайней мере 10 процентов от ВВП страны.
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY