Christmas charity market is opened in Podgorica

Way to Montenegro
16.12.2017 09:00 4990 4 0
Today, in the shopping center Delta City in the city of Podgorica, a traditional charity Christmas market was opened, organized by the International Association of Women of Montenegro in cooperation with the embassies of various countries located in Montenegro.

This year 15 stands of foreign embassies are represented at the fair, as well as several stands of local farmers and producers who wanted to participate in the charity event. All collected funds will be sent to the newly created Autism Center in Podgorica.

Every year, various local companies, embassies and numerous volunteers take part in the Christmas bazar. They set a goal to collect as much money as possible for needy individuals, institutions and organizations of Montenegro. Every year this event is becoming more popular.

Last year, at the Christmas market, the International Association of Women of Montenegro collected 29 thousand euros. These funds were spent on the purchase of equipment for the gynecological department in the Clinical Center of Montenegro, for the acquisition of various teaching aids and supplies for the four primary schools of Podgorica, and part of the money was sent to the women football club Breznica from Bijelo Polje.

At the opening of the Christmas market, Croatian Ambassador to Montenegro, Veselko Grubisic said: "It is very good that you may not only try all kinds of products from 15 countries around the world, but also participate in a charity event and help the Autism Center in Podgorica."

Christmas market will be open until 6 pm.
 

+4 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Подгорице открыт благотворительный Рождественский базар

Way to Montenegro
16.12.2017 09:00 5298 4 0
Сегодня, в торговом центре Дельта Сити в городе Подгорица, открылся традиционный благотворительный Рождественский базар, который был организован Международной ассоциацией женщин Черногории в сотрудничестве с посольствами различных стран, расположенных в Черногории.

В этом году на ярмарке представлено 15 стендов иностранных посольств, а также установлено несколько стендов местных фермеров и производителей, которые захотели участвовать в благотворительной акции. Все собранные средства будут направлены в недавно созданный Центр аутизма в Подгорице.

Ежегодно в благотворительном Рождественском базаре принимают участие различные местные компании, посольства и многочисленные волонтёры, которые ставят перед собой цель - собрать как можно больше средств для нуждающихся частных лиц, учреждений и организаций Черногории. С каждым годом данное мероприятие становится всё более популярнее.

В прошлом году, на Рождественском базаре, Международная ассоциация женщин Черногории собрала 29 тысяч евро. Эти денежные средства были потрачены на покупку оборудования для гинекологического отделения в Клиническом центре Черногории, на приобретение различных учебных пособий и материалов для четырех начальных школ Подгорицы, а также часть денег была направлена в женский футбольный клуб Breznica из Биело Поля.

На открытии рождественской ярмарки посол Хорватии в Черногории, Веселко Грубишич сказал: "Очень хорошо, что здесь можно не только попробовать всевозможные продукты из 15 стран мира, но и поучаствовать в благотворительной акции и помочь Центру аутизма в Подгорице".

Рождественский базар будет открыт до 18 часов.
 

+4 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY