Autumn in Montenegro!

Way to Montenegro
17.08.2016 14:03 4198 3 0
You still think where to go in autumn? Without doubt, go to Montenegro!
Autumn in Montenegro is beautiful and amazing:  days are still so warm, that you can swim and sunbathe. Evenings are little cooler, so take some warm clothes. In addition, the things come in handy if you think to go to the north of the country - because there is usually colder than 5-10 degrees above zero.
Autumn in Montenegro is perfect time for romantic walks or long trips to the national parks of Montenegro. There aren’t practically any tourists, cafes and restaurants works on the quality, rather than quantity, housing prices, food and excursions are markedly lower than in the summer - all conditions for peaceful and relaxed holidays.
In addition, autumn in Montenegro is rich with fruits and berries. It is downright fruity paradise on the Adriatic coast. The first thing that will be certainly shocking, it's kiwifruit growing in huge clusters directly on the verandas of villas. Just add impressions pomegranates, limes, grapes, tangerines, oranges, figs growing practically everywhere. If you buy exactly Montenegrin fruit, you can be sure that they are grown without pesticides and additives, full of vitamins and really useful because Montenegro is considered one of the most environmentally friendly countries in the world.
On autumn day on the coast in the shade temperature reaches + 26-27 ° C, at night - + 16-17 ° C. The choice of a resort for the September holiday should be careful, because the temperature in different areas differs considerably. For example, in Cetinje in afternoon is about +23 ° C, and at night  +11 ° C, in Podgorica during the day +27 ° C, the night is also relatively warm  + 17-18 ° C. But the warmest resorts in Montenegro considered to be Bar, Budva, Ulcinj, Kotor and Tivat, where the temperature in the shade reaches + 26-27 ° C, and at night + 16-17 ° C. The coldest resorts locate in a mountainous area in the north of Montenegro - Kolasin and Zabljak, where the daytime temperature does not rise above +18 ° C, and at night keeps about +7 ° C. These towns are winter vacation spots in Montenegro, since that is where you can go skiing, snowboarding, sledging and snowmobiling, take a stroll on the snow-covered forests, see frozen lakes and much more ...

Come to Montenegro in autumn, and you will remember this vacation forever.

+3 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Осень в Черногории!

Way to Montenegro
17.08.2016 14:03 5034 3 0
Все еще думаете куда поехать осенью? Без сомнений отправляйтесь в Черногорию!
Осень в Черногории прекрасна и удивительна: дни еще на столько теплые, что можно купаться и загорать. Вечера немного прохладные, так что возьмите немного теплых вещей. К тому же вещи Вам пригодятся если задумаете поехать на север страны - ведь там, как правило холоднее на 5-10 градусов.
Осень в Черногории - это идеальное время для романтических прогулок или дальних поездок по национальным паркам Черногории. Туристов уже практически нет, кафе и рестораны теперь работают на качество, а не на количество, цены на жилье, продукты и экскурсии заметно ниже чем в летнее время - все условия созданы для спокойного и непринуждённого отдыха.
Ко всему прочему, осень в Черногории богата на фрукты и ягоды. Это прямо-таки фруктовый рай на адриатическом побережье. Первое, что Вас непременно шокирует, так это киви, растущие огромными гроздьями прямо на верандах вилл. Так же впечатления добавят гранаты, лаймы, виноград, мандарины, апельсины, инжир растущие буквально везде. Если Вы покупаете именно черногорские фрукты, можете быть уверены, что они выращены без каких-либо добавок и пестицидов, наполнены витаминами и действительно полезны, так как Черногория считается одной из самой экологически чистой стран в мире.
Осенью днем на побережье температура в тени достигает +26-27 °C, ночью – +16-17 °C. Выбирать курорт для сентябрьского отдыха нужно тщательно, так как температура в разных районах значительно отличается. Например, в Цетинье днем около +23 °C, а ночью – +11 °C, в Подгорице днем +27 °C, ночью также относительно тепло – +17-18 °C. Но самыми теплыми в Черногории считаются курорты Бар, Будва, Ульцинь, Котор и Тиват, где температура в тени достигает +26-27 °C, а ночью – +16-17 °C.  Самые холодные курорты находятся в горной местности на севере Черногории - Колашин и Жабляк, где днем температура не поднимается выше +18 °C, а ночью держится около +7 °C. Эти города относятся к зимним местам отдыха в Черногории, так как именно там можно покататься на горных лыжах, сноуборде, санках и снегоходах, прогуляться по заснеженным лесам, увидеть замерзшие озера и многое другое…

Приезжайте в Черногорию осенью, и Вы запомните этот отдых навсегда.

+3 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY