The charter flight Baku-Tivat to be launched on 1 July

Way to Montenegro
10.02.2018 20:27 3788 0 0
From early July to mid-September 2018, a direct charter flight on the Baku-Tivat-Baku route will run between Montenegro and Azerbaijan, the National Tourism Organization (NTO) of Montenegro reported. In addition, the tourist offers of Montenegro will be presented in the capital of Azerbaijan - the city of Baku.

"The innovation of this year, unlike the past, was the creation of a direct charter flight, whose planes will run on the Baku-Tivat-Baku route once a week, on Sundays, from 5 July to 13 September, 2018", representatives of the NTO of Montenegro said.

More than 300 representatives of local travel agencies, business partners and the media took part in the action organized by the Azerbaijani tour operator Pasha Travel to promote tourist offers in Montenegro.

"We express special satisfaction with the exceptionally good cooperation between Azerbaijan and Montenegro in the field of tourism, which has improved significantly in recent years. In particular, one can note one of the most important and large projects in Montenegro - the tourist resort of Portonovi in ​​Kumbor, the investor of which is the Azerbaijani company Socar, and the construction of the One & Only Hotel in Kumbore, one of the most famous hotel chains in the world. Europe, "the National Tourism Organization reported.

As part of its program for the summer of 2018, Pasha Travel Company, as one of the largest tour operators in Azerbaijan, will organize special promotions and prepare unique offers for travelling to Montenegro.
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

1-ого июля будет запущен чартерный авиарейс Баку - Тиват

Way to Montenegro
10.02.2018 20:27 5665 0 0
С начала июля до середины сентября 2018 года между Черногорией и Азербайджаном будет курсировать прямой чартерный авиарейс по маршруту Баку-Тиват-Баку, сообщила Национальная туристическая организация (НТО) Черногории. Помимо этого, туристические предложения Черногории будут представлены в столице Азербайджана - городе Баку.

"Инновацией этого года, в отличие от прошлого, стало создание прямого чартерного авиарейса, самолеты которого будут курсировать по маршруту Баку-Тиват-Баку один раз в неделю, по воскресеньям, в период с 5-ого июля по 13-ое сентября 2018 года", сказали представители НТО Черногории.

В акции, организованной азербайджанским туроператором «Pasha Travel» для продвижения туристических предложений Черногории, приняли участие более 300 представителей местных туристических агентств, бизнес-партнеров и средств массовой информации.

«Мы выражаем особое удовлетворение исключительно хорошему сотрудничеству между Азербайджаном и Черногорией в области туризма, которое в последние годы значительно улучшилось. В частности, можно отметить один из самых важных и больших проектов в Черногории - туристический курорт Портонови в Кумборе, инвестором которого является азербайджанская компания Socar, а также строительство в Кумборе отеля One & Only одной из самых известных гостиничных сетей мира, которые впервые будут представлены в Европе", сообщили из Национальной туристической организации.

В рамках своей программы на лето 2018 года компания "Pasha Travel", как один из крупнейших туроператоров Азербайджана, организует специальные акции и подготовит уникальные предложения для путешествия в Черногорию.
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY