Tourist organization of Budva presented its proposals in Belgrade

Way to Montenegro
27.02.2018 20:50 4819 7 0
At the 40th International Tourism Fair in Belgrade, which took place from 22 to 25 February, Budva Tourism Organization (TO) successfully presented various proposals of the Budva Riviera.

That Budva participated in this tourism fair on its own, and on its stand, in addition to various brochures and booklets, presented their proposals to the hotels of Avala, Mediteran and Tatiana, as well as the Budva Aquapark. Also, the stand of the tourist organization was visited by the mayor of Budva, Dragan Krapovich, with his colleagues.

With the help of numerous meetings, a variety of promotional materials and a unique appearance of the representatives, various tourist offers of the city of Budva, various excursions and events in the Budva Riviera were presented at the exhibition, and arrangements were made for renting hotels and apartments for May Day holidays.

On the first day of the fair, the so-called Gastronomic Day, visitors could get acquainted with the dishes of the Budva region of Montenegro. Also on this day was organized a prize game - Wheel of Fortune, which attracted a huge number of visitors, and the winners received special gifts in accordance with the theme of the day. Numerous cafes and restaurants from Budva responded to the invitation of the Tourist Organization of Budva and contributed to the prize fund, offering as a prize for the winners a lunch or dinner in one of the restaurants: "Green Guy", "Vivaldi", "Obala", "Langoust" and "Porto".

On the second day of the fair, a meeting with partners, colleagues and mass media from Belgrade and Serbia was organized at 3:00 pm. It should be noted that many people came to this meeting and it was an excellent opportunity for representatives of the Budva, through meetings, interviews and statements, to establish friendly and business relations with partners from Serbia. On the second day, winners of the Fortune Wheel were given more interesting prizes: promotional materials from Budva, tickets to the water park, etc.

On the third day of the fair, the promotion of the Carnival of Budva was organized as the most significant cultural event that will take place before the beginning of the summer season. Representatives of the NGO "Feštađuni" invited all visitors to the tourism fair to come to Budva from May 1 to 3 and take part in the Grand Carnival procession. On this day, with the help of the Wheel of Fortune, another prize was played - a weekend for two during the Carnival in Budva.

During the tourism fair in Belgrade, a presentation of a unique project of great importance for all tourists in Budva was held. Geographic information system for the creation of tourist maps, presented by Academician Dragoljub Strbak from the Geographic Institute "Jovan Cvijić".
 

+7 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Туристическая организация Будвы представила свои предложения в Белграде

Way to Montenegro
27.02.2018 20:50 3893 0 7 0
На 40-й Международной туристической ярмарке в Белграде, которая проходила с 22 по 25 февраля, Туристическая организация (ТО) Будвы успешно представила различные предложения Будванской Ривьеры.

ТО Будвы участвовала в данной ярмарке туризма самостоятельно, а на её стенде, помимо всевозможных брошюр и буклетов, представили свои предложения отели Авала, Медитеран и Татьяны, а также Аквапарк Будва. Также стенд туристической организации посетил мэр города Будвы, Драган Крапович, со своими коллегами.

С помощью многочисленных встреч, разнообразных рекламных материалов и уникального внешнего вида представителей на выставке были представлены всевозможные туристические предложения города Будвы, разнообразные экскурсии и мероприятия в Будванской Ривьере, а также достигнуты договоренности об аренде отелей и апартаментов на первомайские праздники.

В первый день ярмарки, так называемый Гастрономический день, посетители могли познакомиться с блюдами будванского региона Черногории. Также в этот день была организована призовая игра - Колесо Фортуны, которая привлекла огромное количество посетителей, а победители получили специальные подарки в соответствии с темой данного дня. Многочисленные кафе и рестораны из Будвы откликнулись на приглашение Туристической организации Будвы и внесли свой вклад в призовой фонд, предложив в качестве приза для победителей обед или ужин в одном из ресторанов: «Зеленый Гай», «Вивальди», «Обала», «Лангуст» и «Порто». 

Во второй день ярмарки традиционно в 15:00 была организована встреча с партнерами, коллегами и средствами массовой информации из Белграда и Сербии. Стоит отметить, что на эту встречу пришло много людей и это была отличная возможность для представителей ТО Будвы, через встречи, интервью и заявления, наладить дружеские и деловые отношения с партнерами из Сербии. Во второй день победителям розыгрыша Колесо Фортуны были вручены более интересные призы: рекламные материалы ТО Будва, билеты в аквапарк и т.д.

В третий день ярмарки было организовано продвижение будванского Карнавала, как наиболее значимого культурного события, которое состоится перед началом летнего сезона. Представители неправительственной организации "Фештаджуни" (НПО "Feštađuni") пригласили всех посетителей ярмарки туризма приехать в Будву с 1 по 3 мая и принять участие в Большом карнавальном шествии. В этот день, с помощью Колеса Фортуны был разыгран еще один приз - выходные для двоих во время проведения Карнавала в Будве.

Во время ярмарки туризма в Белграде состоялась презентация уникального проекта, имеющего большое значение для всех туристов в Будве - Географически-информационная система для создания туристических карт, которую представил академик Драголюб Штрбак из Географического института "Jovan Cvijić".
 

+7 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY