Tourist city Lustica Bay is presented at an exhibition in Dubai

Way to Montenegro
02.03.2018 20:28 6144 0 0
The tourist city of Lustica Bay, which is currently the largest investment project in the field of tourism in Montenegro, will be presented at the International Boat Show (DIBS), which takes place this week in Dubai, the capital of the United Arab Emirates.

At the International Yacht Show in Dubai, the representatives of Lustica Development, which builds this unique tourist city on the Lustica peninsula, will tell more about this project and will also present the general layout and characteristics of the main marina in Lushtitsa Bay, the opening of which scheduled this summer.

A representative of Lustica Development, Slavica Milich, said that the fair will present various proposals for residential real estate in the Lustica Bay complex.

"Last year we participated for the first time at the DIBS exhibition, after which the UAE showed considerable interest to Montenegro, which led to the creation of the first lowcoast flight Dubai-Tivat." This year we also expect increased interest in our project from representatives of various spheres the activities of the United Arab Emirates, "said Slavica Milic. She also added that since the beginning of the year the Lustica Bay project took part in other international exhibitions that took place in London, Dusseldorf and Stockholm.

The international yacht exhibition Dubai International Boat Show (DIBS) annually, which involves the largest and most influential brands of the elite yacht industry, representatives of various water sports spheres, as well as world companies that supply first-class equipment and services for yachts and other activities related to with the sea.

It is expected that this year the exhibition of yachts in Dubai will be visited by more than 29 000 people from more than 120 countries of the world. Also, the organizers said that about 450 copies of the most luxurious superyachts will be presented at the DIBS 2018.
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Туристический город Луштица Бэй представлен на выставке в Дубае

Way to Montenegro
02.03.2018 20:28 4699 0 0 0
Туристический город Луштица Бэй (Lustica Bay), который расположен на полуострове Луштица и на данный момент является крупнейшим инвестиционным проектом в сфере туризма в Черногории, будет представлен на Международной яхтенной выставке Dubai International Boat Show (DIBS), проходящей на этой неделе в столице Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов, городе Дубае.

На Международной выставке яхт в Дубае, представители компании Lustica Development, которая занимается строительством данного уникального туристического города на полуострове Луштица (Черногория), расскажут подробнее об этом проекте, а также представят ген.план и характеристики главной пристани для яхт (марины) в заливе Луштица, открытие которой запланировано этим летом.

Представитель компании Lustica Development, Славица Милич, сказала, что на ярмарке будут представлены различные предложения по жилой недвижимости в комплексе Луштица Бэй.

"В прошлом году мы впервые участвовали в выставке DIBS, после чего к Черногории был проявлен значительный интерес со стороны ОАЭ, что привело к созданию первого дешевого авиарейса Дубай-Тиват. В этом году мы также ожидаем повышенную заинтересованность к нашему проекту со стороны представителей различных сфер деятельности Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов", - сообщила Славица Милич. Она также добавила, что с начала года проект Луштица Бэй принимал участие в других международных выставках, которые проходили в Лондоне, Дюссельдорфе и Стокгольме.

Международная яхтенная выставка Dubai International Boat Show (DIBS) ежегодно, в которой участвуют крупнейшие и наиболее влиятельные бренды элитной яхтенной индустрии, представители различных сфер водных видов спорта, а также мировые компании, занимающиеся поставкой первоклассного оборудования и услуг для яхт и другими видами деятельности, связанные с морем.

Ожидается, что в этом году выставку яхт в Дубае посетит более 29 000 людей из более чем 120 стран мира. Также организаторы сообщили, что на выставке DIBS 2018 будет представлено около 450 экземпляров самых роскошных суперяхт.
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY