International Women's Day on 8 March

Way to Montenegro
08.03.2018 12:30 3858 7 0
Today in many countries of the world International Women's Day is celebrated on 8 March!

On this beautiful spring day the representatives of the stronger sex congratulate their beloved girls, wives, daughters, mothers and grandmothers on the International Women's Day and give them beautiful bouquets of flowers, various gifts, stuffed animals, cards and many compliments. On March 8, men tend to pay special attention and maximum care to their women, making them happy and letting them know that they are appreciated and loved.

Recall that in 1910 in Copenhagen, the 2nd International Conference of Working Women was held. During the conference, the leader of the Social Democratic Party of Germany, Clara Zetkin, put forward the idea of ​​celebrating the International Women's Day, which would be celebrated annually on the same day in every country in the world. The purpose of this holiday, as K. Zetkin said, will be the struggle of women for their rights, as well as to achieve equality with men. In addition, it is believed that one of the prerequisites for the celebration of the International Women's Day was the first ever meeting of textile workers in New York, which was held on 8 March, 1857.

In 1975, according to the UN decision, this holiday acquired the official status of the "International Women's Day", after which it was celebrated in many countries of the world as the International Day for the Struggle for Women's Rights.

Women are a beautiful half of humanity, which fills our world with beauty, warmth, tenderness and love. Be sure to select the time today and certainly congratulate your girlfriends, brides, wives, moms, sisters and grandmothers on this beautiful spring holiday. Once again remind us how much they do for you and how much you love them.
 

+7 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Международный женский день 8 марта

Way to Montenegro
08.03.2018 12:30 4164 7 0
Сегодня во многих государствах мира отмечается Международный женский день 8 марта!

В этот прекрасный весенний день представители сильного пола поздравляют своих любимых девушек, жен, дочерей, мам и бабушкек с Международным женским днем и дарят им красивые букеты цветов, различные подарки, мягкие игрушки, открытки и множество комплиментов. 8 Марта мужчины, как правило, уделяют особое внимание и максимальную заботу своим женщинам, делая их счастливыми и давая понять, что их ценят и любят.

Напомним, что в 1910 году в Копенгагене состоялась 2-я Международная конференция работающих женщин (Conference of Working Women). Во время конференции лидер социал-демократической партии Германии, Клара Цеткин, выдвинула идею празднования Международного женского дня, который отмечался бы ежегодно в один и тот же день в каждой стране мира. Целью данного праздника, как сообщила К. Цеткин, станет борьба женщин за свои права, а также добиться равноправия с мужчинами. Помимо этого существует мнение, что одной из предпосылок празднования Международного женского дня стал первый в истории митинг текстильщиц Нью-Йорка, который прошёл 8 марта 1857 года

В 1975 году, по решению ООН, этот праздник приобрел официальный статус "Международного женского дня", после чего он стал отмечаться во многих странах мира как Международный день борьбы за права женщин.

Женщины — прекрасная половина человечества, которая наполняет наш мир красотой, теплом, нежностью и любовью. Обязательно выделите сегодня время и непременно поздравьте своих подруг, невест, жен, мам, сестер и бабушек с этим прекрасным весенним праздником. Лишний раз напомните, как много они для вас делают и как сильно вы их любите.
 

+7 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY