House in Markovici (Budva) is a monument to a large landslide in Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
09.03.2018 12:42 5766 10 0
The family house Milivoja Markovic, which "slid" 3 years ago from its place during the great landslide that struck the coast of Montenegro near the city of Budva, still stands on a hill.

Despite the bad weather that has raged recently on the coast of Montenegro, the "crawled" house in the mountainous district of Markovici, everything also stands on its "new" place and attracts the attention of all residents and visitors of Montenegro who are traveling along the Budva-Cetinje road.

Recall that exactly three years ago, during a spontaneous and powerful landslide, descended on a mountain slope in the town of Markovici, almost 100 meters of the main road Budva-Cetinje were completely destroyed in just a few hours. Then Budva was "cut off" from the rest of the world, and the apocalyptic, horrific photos and videos of a ruined road, as well as cracks, several meters deep, flew all over the world.
Road Budva-Cetinje after a landslide in Montenegro in 2015
Local people who at that time lived in mountain settlements over the ruined road had to move to the coast to the city of Budva and the surrounding settlements and for five months they lived there while the road was being repaired.

Today, the House in Markovici (Budva, Montenegro) became a real monument of local residents for a large and devastating landslide, which was held in Montenegro in 2015. He still stands sloping on the side of the mountain, reminding people every day of what nature can do when we play and experiment with it...
 

+10 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Дом в Марковичах (Будва) - памятник большого оползня в Черногории

Way to Montenegro
09.03.2018 12:42 5821 10 0
Семейный дом Миливоя Марковича, который 3 года назад, во время большого оползня, обрушившегося на побережье Черногории в районе города Будва, "сполз" со своего места, по-прежнему стоит на холме.

Несмотря на непогоду, которая бушевала в последнее время на побережье Черногории, "сползший" дом в горном районе Марковичи, все также стоит на своем "новом" месте и привлекает к себе внимание всех жителей и гостей Черногории, которые едут по дороге Будва-Цетинье.

Напомним, что ровно три года назад, во время стихийного и мощнейшего оползня, спустившегося по горному склону в местечке Марковичи, почти 100 метров главной дороги Будва-Цетинье были полностью разрушены всего за несколько часов. Тогда Будва была "отрезана" от остального мира, а апокалиптические, ужасающие фотографии и видео разрушенной дороги, а также трещин, глубиною в несколько метров, разлетелись по всему миру.
Дорога Будва-Цетинье после оползня в Черногории в 2015 году
Местные люди, которые в то время жили в горных поселениях над разрушенной дорогой, вынуждены были переехать на побережье Черногории, в город Будва и окрестные поселения и в течение пяти месяцев они проживали там пока ремонтировалась дорога.

Сегодня Дом в Марковичах (Будва, Черногория) стал для местных жителей настоящим памятником большого и разрушительного оползня, который прошел в Черногории в 2015 году. Он до сих пор стоит под наклоном на склоне горы, каждый день напоминая людям о том, что природа может сделать, когда мы с ней играем и экспериментируем...
 

+10 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY