The Regent Porto Montenegro's swimming pool is part of the 30 most beautiful swimming pools in the world

Way to Montenegro
15.03.2018 22:28 9165 17 0
The prestigious US News & Travel Report portal included the Regent Porto Montenegro hotel, which is located in the exclusive Porto Montenegro area of ​​the resort town of Tivat (Montenegro), in a list of 30 hotels with the most beautiful swimming pools in the world, the hotel representative said.

The author of the article, Gwen Pratesi, describes the luxurious pool of the Regent Porto Montenegro hotel as a fantastic place where you can enjoy swimming and stunning views of the beautiful Bay of Kotor and the nearby majestic mountain ranges of Montenegro.

Note that US News & World Report is a prestigious American online publication that reports important international events in politics, science and technology, and publishes articles on travel, education, business, healthcare, modern technology and various types of social trends. In 1933, David Lawrence founded the weekly newsletter "United States News", from which it all began. Now this media platform is trusted by 24 million readers from around the world, and it all began with the United States News weekly, which David Lawrence founded in 1933.
 

+17 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Плавательный бассейн отеля Regent Porto Montenegro входит в 30 самых красивых бассейнов в мире

Way to Montenegro
15.03.2018 22:28 9077 17 0
Престижный портал US News & Travel Report включил отель Regent Porto Montenegro, который находится в элитном районе Порто Монтенегро курортного города Тиват (Черногория), в список 30 отелей с самыми красивыми плавательными бассейнами в мире, сообщил представитель отеля.

Автор статьи, Гвен Пратеси (Gwen Pratesi), описывает роскошный бассейн отеля Regent Porto Montenegro как фантастическое место, где можно насладиться плаванием и потрясающим видом на красивый Бока-Которский залив и близлежащие величественные горные хребты Черногории.

Отметим, что US News & World Report - это престижное американское интернет-издание, которое сообщает о важных международных событиях в политике, науке и техники, а также публикует статьи о путешествиях, образовании, бизнесе, здравоохранении, современных технологиях и различных видах социальных тенденций. В 1933 году Дэвид Лоренс основал еженедельник новостей "United States News", с которого всё и началось. Сейчас эта медиа-платформа пользуется доверием 24 миллионов читателей со всего мира, а началось всё с еженедельника новостей "United States News", который основал Дэвид Лоренс в 1933 году.
 

+17 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY