How to rent a house in Montenegro or other countries of the world and get back some of the money spent?

Way to Montenegro
26.03.2018 16:39 9326 10 0
We all know the company Booking and often use it when we are going on vacation or on a business trip and start using their service to find suitable accommodations and book the liked rooms in hotels and hotels, as well as houses or apartments in various cities and resorts around the world. Especially for you, we signed a partnership agreement with Booking company, through which we receive a certain commission from each of your reservation and share it with you!

Our service of search and booking of habitation will help you to return a part of the money spent ...

We are happy to inform you that this money back service when renting a home in any country in the world is already working and we suggest you use it by going to our website or by downloading the free application "Guide around Montenegro" on Google Play. At the moment the amount of return varies from 1% to 3%, depending on the chosen country and the paid hotel, but this commission will grow if the number of bookings increases.

Also you can use the services of our site in order to issue a reservation for any type of real estate, not only in Montenegro, but also in any other place on the planet. The refund of a portion of the cash in the form of bonus points will be effective for all services you have completed through our website or application.

How it works?

If you are using our website or the Montenegrin Guide and when you book a hotel room, villa or apartment for a few days, then after the booking company confirms your payment, you will receive back some of the money spent on renting a house. Note that the funds are returned in the form of a certain number of points that are credited to the bonus account of your account. These points can be spent on payment for goods and services on our site: order a taxi or transfer, rent a motorcycle or moped, order excursions, entertainments, purchase souvenirs, gifts and much more. Points can not be cashed.

In order to make it work, you must use the home search widget, which is located on the site and in the "Montenegrin Guide", and not directly through the official website of the Booking company (in the address bar there must be our partner code). In order to use the money-back service you need:

- Go to the site waytomonte.com or download the free app "Guide around Montenegro" (Google Play) on your smartphone;
- Pass the registration stage;
- Go to the home search page;
- Enter the required data into the corresponding search lines;
- Click on the button "Find" - you will go to the Booking site, but already with our partner link;
- Choose the necessary hotel, house, apartments and make a reservation.

Further you will need to send us an e-mail to info@waytomonte.com with the information about the purchase, specifying the full name, city, date and price for the reservation of the number, as well as the e-mail address that you indicated when registering on the site or in application. After that we will inform you the amount of the commission and credit to your personal account bonus points.

What can you do with the accumulated points?

1. Pay for cellular or mobile Internet in Montenegro;
2. To buy various souvenirs and gifts on our website and in the application;
3. Pay on the website goods and services provided by our partners in Montenegro (order a taxi or transfer, rent a motorcycle or moped, rent a bike, book excursions, pay for all kinds of entertainment).

Do not miss your chance! Take advantage of our services now and start saving on your travels from the first day :)

Like or share the publication on social networks, if you liked the material. Subscribe to our group on FacebookVKontakteInstagramm and Twitter, and do not forget about our site and the Guide around Montenegro on Google Play.
 

+10 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Как снять жилье в Черногории или других странах мира и получить обратно часть потраченных средств?

Way to Montenegro
26.03.2018 16:39 6965 0 10 0
Все мы знаем компанию Booking и часто пользуемся ей, когда собираемся в отпуск или в командировку и начинаем с помощью их сервиса искать подходящее жилье и бронировать понравившиеся номера в отелях и гостиницах, а также дома или апартаменты в различных городах и курортах мира. Специально для вас мы заключили партнерский договор с компанией Booking, с помощью которого мы получаем определенную комиссию с каждого вышего бронирования и делимся ею с вами!

Наш сервис поиска и бронирования жилья поможет Вам вернуть часть потраченных денежных средств...

Мы с радостью сообщаем, что данный сервис возврата денежных средств при аренде жилья в любой стране мира уже работает и предлагаем вам воспользоваться им, перейдя на страницу нашего сайта или скачав бесплатное приложение "Гид по Черногории" в Google Play. На данный момент сумма возврата колеблется от 1% до 3% (зависит от выбранной страны и оплаченного отеля), и эта комиссия будет увеличиваться пропорционально росту количества бронирований с нашего сайта.

Также Вы можете воспользоваться услугами нашего сайта для того, чтобы оформить бронь на любой вид недвижимости, причём не только в Черногории, но и в любой другой точке планеты. Возврат части денежных средств в виде бонусных баллов будет действовать на все услуги, совершённые вами через наш сайт или приложение.

Как это работает?

Если при поиске жилья вы используете наш сайт или приложение Гид по Черногории и в течение нескольких дней забронировали понравившийся номер в отеле, виллу или апартаменты, то, после того как компания Booking подтверждит вашу оплату, Вы получите обратно часть денег, потраченных на аренду жилья. Отметим, что средства возвращаются в виде определённого количества баллов, которые начисляются на бонусный счёт вашего аккаунта. Эти баллы можно потратить на оплату товаров и услуг на нашем сайте: заказ такси или трансфера, аренда мотоцикла или мопеда, заказ экскурсий, развлечений, покупка сувениров, подарков и многое другое. Баллы нельзя обналичить.

Чтобы всё заработало, необходимо обязательно воспользоваться виджетом поиска жилья, который расположен на сайте и в приложении "Гид по Черногории", а не бронировать напрямую через официальный сайт компании Booking (в адресной строке должен быть наш партнерский код). Для того, чтобы воспользоваться услугой возврата денежных средств Вам необходимо:

- Зайти на сайт waytomonte.com либо скачать бесплатное приложение "Гид по Черногории" (Google Play) на ваш смартфон;
- Пройти этап регистрации;
- Перейти на страницу поиска жилья;
- Ввести необходимые данные в соответствующие строки поиска;
- Нажать на кнопку "Найти" - Вы перейдете на сайт Booking, но уже с нашей партнерской ссылкой;
- Выбрать необходимый отель, дом, апартаменты и оформить бронирование.

Далее вам необходимо будет прислать письмо нам на эл.почту info@waytomonte.com с информацией о покупке, указав полное имя, город, дату и цену за бронь номера, а также адрес электронной почты, который был указан вами при регистрации на сайте или в приложении. После этого мы сообщим вам размер комиссии и зачислим на ваш личный счёт бонусные баллы.

Что можно делать с накопленными баллами?

1. Оплатить сотовую связь или мобильный интернет в Черногории;
2. Приобрести различные сувениры и подарки на нашем сайте и в Приложении;
3. Оплатить на сайте товары и услуги, предоставляемые нашими партнёрами в Черногории (заказ такси или трансфера, аренда мотоцикла или мопеда, аренда велосипеда, заказ экскурсий, оплата всевозможных развлечений).

Не упустите свой шанс! Воспользуйтесь нашими сервисами уже сейчас и с первого дня начинайте экономить на ваших путешествиях :)

Поставьте лайк или поделитесь публикацией в социальных сетях, если вам понравился материал. Подписывайтесь на нашу группу в Facebook, ВКонтактеInstagramm и Twitter, а также не забывайте про наш сайт и приложение "Гид по Черногории" в Google Play.
 

+10 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY