Сleaning and restoration of the beaches of Montenegro starts next week

Way to Montenegro
30.03.2018 12:07 4852 10 0
Next week, cleaning and restoration of the beaches of Montenegro will begin, which damaged the storm that raged on the coast of Montenegro last Sunday, said the director of the state enterprise for coastal zone management, Predrag Dzhelushic.

During the TVCG morning TV program, he said that representatives of the management company Morsko dobro had already traveled along the Montenegrin coast from Ulcinj to Herceg Novi and noted that many Montenegrin beaches suffered significant damage.

"In the coming days we will begin the cleaning and rebuilding the shattered part of the coast of Montenegro, which is a direct responsibility of Morsko Dobro", - Predrag Djelusic said, adding that all work will be carried out at an accelerated pace, as it is expected that in the near future to Montenegro the first organized tourist groups will start coming.

About 200,000 euros will be allocated for repair and restoration of Montenegrin beaches. In addition, tenants of beaches and municipalities have certain obligations, including with respect to cleaning and maintaining order in the relevant coastal area.

Like or share the publication on social networks, if you liked the material. Subscribe to our group on FacebookVKontakteInstagramm and Twitter, and do not forget about our site and the Guide around Montenegro on Google Play.
 

+10 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

На следующей неделе начнется уборка и восстановление пляжей Черногории

Way to Montenegro
30.03.2018 12:07 4050 0 10 0
На следующей неделе начнется уборка и восстановление пляжей Черногории, которые повредила буря, бушевавшая на побережье Черногории в прошлое воскресенье, сообщил директор государственного предприятия по управлению прибрежной зоной, Предраг Джелушич.

Во время утренней телевизионной программы TVCG он сказал, что представители управляющей компании Morsko dobro уже проехали вдоль побережья Черногории от Улциня до Херцег-Нови и отметили, что многим черногорским пляжам нанесён значительный ущерб.

"В ближайшие дни мы начнем уборку и восстановление разрушенной части побережья Черногории, что является прямой обязанностью компании Morsko Dobro", - сказал Предраг Джелушич, добавив, что все работы будут выполняться в ускоренном темпе, так как ожидается, что в ближайшее время в Черногорию начнут приезжать первые организованные туристические группы.

На ремонт и восстановление черногорских пляжей будет выделено около 200 000 евро. Помимо этого, у арендаторов пляжей и муниципалитетов существуют определенные обязательства, в том числе и в отношении уборки и поддержания порядка на соответствующей прибрежной территории.

Поставьте лайк или поделитесь публикацией в социальных сетях, если вам понравился материал. Подписывайтесь на нашу в группу в Facebook , ВКонтакте , Instagramm и Twitter , а также не забывайте про наш сайт и приложение "Гид по Черногории" в Google Play.
 

+10 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY